VANDERBILT UNIV: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to VANDERBILT UNIV| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | TELLINGHUISEN, JOELNASHVILLETN37215 | PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRYVANDERBILT UNIV. | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2024-10-13 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1869497 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | TELLINGHUISEN, JOELNASHVILLETN37215 | PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRYVANDERBILT UNIV. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-03 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | OWENS, ROBERTBRENTWOODTN37027 | ENGINEERVANDERBILT UNIV | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2024-01-21 | $208 | Primary (P) | Filing 1775725FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | OWENS, ROBERTBRENTWOODTN37027 | ENGINEERVANDERBILT UNIV | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-14 | $208 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | KRONENBERG, MARVINNASHVILLETN37215 | PHYSICIANVANDERBILT UNIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-02-20 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1765896FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | TELLINGHUISEN, JOELNASHVILLETN37215 | PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRYVANDERBILT UNIV. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-28 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GLORIA FOR TENNESSEE (C00847400)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | MOODEY, ELIZABETHNASHVILLETN37205 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-11 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | MOODEY, ELIZABETHNASHVILLETN37205 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-28 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | TELLINGHUISEN, JOELNASHVILLETN37215 | PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRYVANDERBILT UNIV. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-05 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GLORIA FOR TENNESSEE (C00847400)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | TELLINGHUISEN, JOEL BNASHVILLETN37215 | PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRYVANDERBILT UNIV. | GLORIA FOR TENNESSEEC00847400 | 2024-09-07 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1829073FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | KRONENBERG, MARVINNASHVILLETN37215 | PHYSICIANVANDERBILT UNIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-03-05 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1776385FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | TELLINGHUISEN, JOEL BNASHVILLETN37215 | PROFESSOR OF CHEMISTRYVANDERBILT UNIV. | GLORIA FOR TENNESSEEC00847400 | 2024-04-20 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1801474FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | MOODEY, ELIZABETHNASHVILLETN37205 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2024-11-04 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1853325 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | MOODEY, ELIZABETHNASHVILLETN37205 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-28 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | MOODEY, ELIZABETHNASHVILLETN37205 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-21 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | MOODEY, ELIZABETHNASHVILLETN37205 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-22 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | MOODEY, ELIZABETHNASHVILLETN37205 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-18 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | HEINRICH, CAROLYNNASHVILLETN37215 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-06 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC MAJORITY ACTION (C00762666)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | MOODEY, ELIZABETHNASHVILLETN37205 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-20 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | HEINRICH, CAROLYNNASHVILLETN37215 | PROFESSORVANDERBILT UNIV. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC MAJORITY ACTION (C00762666)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.