UnityPoint: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to UnityPointShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PETERSON, ERINPalmerIA50571 | NURSE PRACTITIONERUNITY POINT | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-20 | $0 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | PETERSON, ERINPalmerIA50571 | NURSE PRACTITIONERUNITY POINT | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-20 | $0 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | PETERSON, ERINPalmerIA50571 | NURSE PRACTITIONERUNITY POINT | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-20 | $0 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | TISUE, ANNECedar RapidsIA52404 | PATIENT SPECIALISTUNITY POINT | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-15 | $1 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HACKETT, LORRAINECliveIA50325 | Care ManagerUnity Point | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086 | 2026-06-15 | $3 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025159 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-09-01 | $3 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1922909FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HACKETT, LORRAINECliveIA50325 | Care ManagerUnity Point | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086 | 2026-09-12 | $5 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025209FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HACKETT, LORRAINECliveIA50325 | Care ManagerUnity Point | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086 | 2026-08-04 | $5 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025209FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | DICKERSON, DONNACliveIA50325 | RNUnity Point | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086 | 2026-08-04 | $5 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025209FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DICKERSON, DONNACliveIA50325 | RNUnity Point | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086 | 2026-07-26 | $5 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025209FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | DICKERSON, DONNACliveIA50325 | RNUnity Point | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086 | 2026-07-26 | $5 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025209FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HACKETT, LORRAINECliveIA50325 | Care ManagerUnity Point | SARAH FOR IOWAC00904086 | 2026-09-05 | $5 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025209FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-08-09 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2014363FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-08-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2014363FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-10-19 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1926261FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-10-12 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1926261FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-10-03 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1926261FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-12-28 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941773FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-12-22 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941773FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DICKERSON, DONNACLIVEIA50325 | RNUNITY POINT | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-12-19 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941773FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.