UnitedHealth Group: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to UnitedHealth GroupShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 801 | MURPHY, JULIABROOKLYNNY11249 | VP, INVESTOR RELATIONSUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | CRAPO VICTORY COMMITTEEC00649574 | 2026-03-18 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965688FEC filing ↗ |
| 802 | STEARNS, MATTHEWBETHESDAMD20814 | EXECUTIVEUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | PAUL BARRINGER FOR CONGRESSC00906057 | 2025-11-24 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956826 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 803 | STEARNS, MATTHEWBETHESDAMD20814 | EXECUTIVEUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-24 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAUL BARRINGER FOR CONGRESS (C00906057)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 804 | TURCO, DARRENPARKERCO80134 | FINANCEUHG | LAUREN BOEBERT FOR CONGRESSC00728238 | 2025-02-17 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887944FEC filing ↗ |
| 805 | BENAVIDES, EMILY BENNETTWASHINGTONDC20003 | VP GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-04-24 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1978110FEC filing ↗ |
| 806 | NELSON, KRISTAWAYZATAMN55391 | MANAGEMENTUHG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-01 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUND (C00831669)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 807 | NELSON, KRISTAWAYZATAMN55391 | MANAGERUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED | KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUNDC00831669 | 2026-06-01 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/07/2026Filing 1993726FEC filing ↗ |
| 808 | BENAVIDES, EMILYARLINGTONVA22202 | VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | JOE MITCHELL FOR CONGRESSC00918979 | 2026-05-28 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1993877FEC filing ↗ |
| 809 | CLAYTON, JUSTINRALEIGHNC27603 | EXTERNAL AFFAIRSUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-09-23 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/24/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 810 | CLAYTON, JUSTINRALEIGHNC27603 | EXTERNAL AFFAIRSUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-23 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 811 | DECKER, WYATTOCALAFL34482 | CHIEF PHYSICIANUNITED HEALTH GROUP | CRAPO VICTORY COMMITTEEC00649574 | 2026-03-20 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965688FEC filing ↗ |
| 812 | SCHUMACHER, DANIELEDINAMN55436 | CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICERUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED | KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUNDC00831669 | 2026-05-29 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/31/2026Filing 1993726FEC filing ↗ |
| 813 | SCHUMACHER, DANIELEDINAMN55436 | STRATEGYUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-29 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUND (C00831669)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 814 | RAINEY, PETERMAPLE PLAINMN55359 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED | KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUNDC00831669 | 2026-05-21 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/24/2026Filing 1993726FEC filing ↗ |
| 815 | RAINEY, PETERMAPLE PLAINMN55359 | UHC CFOUHG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-21 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUND (C00831669)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 816 | RAMASANI, REDDYLONG GROVEIL60047 | ITUNITED HEALTH GROUP | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-09-12 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920467FEC filing ↗ |
| 817 | SCHUMACHER, DANEDINAMN55436 | HEALTH CAREUNITEDHEALTH GROUP | CRAPO VICTORY COMMITTEEC00649574 | 2026-03-23 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965688FEC filing ↗ |
| 818 | ADAMO, JACOBSARASOTAFL34231 | COOUHG | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-02-06 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 819 | ADAMO, JACOBSARASOTAFL34231 | COOUHG | GREG STEUBE FOR CONGRESSC00671891 | 2025-02-06 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1935507 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 820 | WALTHOUR, JOHNMINNEAPOLISMN55419 | MARKETINGUHG | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2026-06-18 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2011230 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.