| 1 | BRADSHAW, RICHARDGREENVILLE, SC · 29601 | EXECUTIVE · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | GRAHAM MAJORITY FUNDC00690891 | 2025-06-12 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1903034FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ALDRIDGE, SONNYRACELAND, LA · 70394 | CEO · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | LETLOW VICTORY FUNDC00816058 | 2026-06-02 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1997049FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | ALDRIDGE, SONNYRACELAND, LA · 70394 | CEO · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-06-02 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | THONPSON, SHARONWINTER PARK, FL · 32789 | STATE PRESIDENT · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | FRENCH HILL FOR ARKANSASC00551275 | 2025-11-20 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942091FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MARTIN, GINGERPOMPANO BEACH, FL · 33062 | CHAIRPERSON · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | GEORGE MORAITIS FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEEC00898742 | 2026-06-03 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996059FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | THOMPSON, JOHNBLAIRSVILLE, GA · 30514 | DIVISION MANAGER · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2025-06-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1901301FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HOLMES, STEWARTWINSTON SALEM, NC · 27104 | BANKER · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | TED BUDD MAJORITY COMMITTEE 2028C00869719 | 2026-09-29 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 2024293FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BRADSHAW, RICHGreenville, SC · 29601 | UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-11 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WISE, KERI HUMPHRIESBlairsville, GA · 30514 | Head of Retail Sales · United Community Bank | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2026-09-30 | $875 | Not reported | Filing 2022422FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WISE, KERI HUMPHRIESBLAIRSVILLE, GA · 30514 | HEAD OF RETAIL SALES · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2026-03-31 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1961865FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | WISE, KERI HUMPHRIESBLAIRSVILLE, GA · 30514 | HEAD OF RETAIL SALES · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2025-03-31 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1885763FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WISE, KERI HUMPHRIESBLAIRSVILLE, GA · 30514 | HEAD OF RETAIL SALES · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2026-06-30 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1989412FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WISE, KERI HUMPHRIESBLAIRSVILLE, GA · 30514 | HEAD OF RETAIL SALES · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2025-06-30 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1901301FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WISE, KERI HUMPHRIESBLAIRSVILLE, GA · 30514 | HEAD OF RETAIL SALES · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2025-12-31 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1938053FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WISE, KERI HUMPHRIESBLAIRSVILLE, GA · 30514 | HEAD OF RETAIL SALES · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2025-09-30 | $750 | Primary (P) | Filing 1919409FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ROSE, JIMRALEIGH, NC · 27608 | STATE PRESIDENT · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | FRIENDS OF TIM MOOREC00856005 | 2026-02-02 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1948236FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WILSON, MELFORDLAKE JUNALUSKA, NC · 28745 | BANK MANAGER · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-02-11 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/11/2026Filing 1965833FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | WILSON, MELFORDLAKE JUNALUSKA, NC · 28745 | BANKER · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-11 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | GOINS, JOHNBLAIRSVILLE, GA · 30514 | REGIONAL PRESIDENT · UNITED COMMUNITY BANK | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2025-07-15 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1919409FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CHASTAIN, JOHN W.Blairsville, GA · 30514 | President · United Community Bank | BETTER GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE OF UNITED COMMUNITY BANKS, INC.C00624965 | 2026-09-30 | $350 | Not reported | Filing 2022422FEC filing ↗ |