UW-M
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under UW-M.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Uw M. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 15 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ROCHESTER, MI, 48306 · UWM · CSO · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI, 48316 · UWM · SALES · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI, 48301 · UWM · EXECUTIVE · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · VILLAGE OF CLARKST, MI, 48346 · UWM · PR COORDINATOR · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CLARKSTON, MI, 48348 · UWM · SVP OPERATIONS · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ROCHESTER HILLS, MI, 48306 · UWM · FINANCE · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MILWAUKEE, WI, 53211 · UWM · PROFESSOR · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MILWAUKEE, WI, 53223 · UW M · PROFESSOR · 23 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ORTONVILLE, MI, 48462 · UWM · VICE PRESIDENT MORTGAGE SERVICING · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MEQUON, WI, 53092 · UWM · PROFESSOR · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 16 · largest absolute amount first
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 5 transaction rows
House campaign committee · ROCHESTER HILLS, MI · BOUCHARD, MICHAEL · U.S. House MI 10 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · STERLING HTS, MI · LULGJURAJ, ROBERT · U.S. House MI 10 · 1 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · ST. JOSEPH, MI · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · STERLING HEIGHTS, MI · GREIMEL, TIM · U.S. House MI 10 · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · BIRMINGHAM, MI · STEVENS, HALEY · U.S. Senate MI 00 · 4 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · HARTFORD, CT · MURPHY, CHRISTOPHER S · U.S. Senate CT 00 · 2 transaction rows
Hybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 10 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · LANSING, MI · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · MADISON, WI · BALDWIN, TAMMY · U.S. Senate WI 00 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-25FEC filing ↗ | $250 | FLORSHEIM, PAULMILWAUKEEWI53211PROFESSORUWM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHY (C00492645)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-02-25FEC filing ↗ | $250 | FLORSHEIM, PAULMILWAUKEEWI53211PROFESSORUWM | FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHYC00492645Convention 2030 (C2030)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887262 |
| 2026-06-19FEC filing ↗ | $250 | DECIANTIS, SARAHROCHESTER HILLSMI48306FINANCEUWM | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 2000535 |
| 2026-06-19FEC filing ↗ | $250 | DECIANTIS, SARAHROCHESTER HILLSMI48306FINANCEUWM | HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATEC00903039Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996595 |
| 2026-06-09FEC filing ↗ | $500 | LUCIDO, GIUSEPPECLARKSTONMI48348SVP OPERATIONSUWM | TEAM ROGERSC00884296Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1996548 |
| 2026-06-09FEC filing ↗ | $500 | LUCIDO, GIUSEPPECLARKSTONMI48348SVP, OPERATIONSUWM | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 2002713 · amended |
| 2025-06-19FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BENJAMIN, COOKCLARKSTONMI48346PR COORDINATORUWM | TIM GREIMEL FOR CONGRESSC00902080Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1931982 · amended |
| 2025-06-19FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BENJAMIN, COOKVILLAGE OF CLARKSTMI48346PR COORDINATORUWM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR TIM GREIMEL FOR CONGRESS (C00902080)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-06-08FEC filing ↗ | $1,041 | SMITH, DESMONDBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48301EXECUTIVEUWM | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 2002713 · amended |
| 2026-06-08FEC filing ↗ | $1,041 | SMITH, DESMONDBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48301EXECUTIVEUWM | TEAM ROGERSC00884296Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1996548 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →