USDOS: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to USDOS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-12-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751084FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-10-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1736394FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-09-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1733052FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-09-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833435FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-11-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740104FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | GEOFFRION, MICHELESTRAFFORDNH03884 | ADJUDICATORUSDOS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-21 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | KELLY, PATRICIA A. MS.HOLLY SPRINGSNC27540 | COORDINATORUSDOS | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-09-16 | $35 | Primary (P) | Filing 1833730FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | KELLY, PATRICIA A. MS.HOLLY SPRINGSNC27540 | COORDINATORUSDOS | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-08-14 | $35 | Primary (P) | Filing 1817943FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | STAMP, PERRYNAPLESFL34119 | FSOU.S. DOS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-25 | $46 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | STAMP, PERRYNAPLESFL34119 | FSOU.S. DOS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-05-25 | $46 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1791835FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | STAMP, PERRYNAPLESFL34119 | FSOU.S. DOS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-04-25 | $46 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1785333FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | MOWRY, THOMASSOUTH PORTLANDME04106 | SUPERVISORY PASSPORT SPECIALISTUSDOS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-02 | $47 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | MOWRY, THOMASSOUTH PORTLANDME04106 | SUPERVISORY PASSPORT SPECIALISTUSDOS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-28 | $47 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | KELLY, PATRICIA AHOLLY SPRINGSNC27540 | COORDINATORUSDOS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-15 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | KELLY, PATRICIA AHOLLY SPRINGSNC27540 | COORDINATORUSDOS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-02 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.