USDOL-OSHA: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to USDOL-OSHA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2024-03-12 | $15 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1774031Original filing ↗ |
| 62 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2024-11-12 | $15 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1872216Original filing ↗ |
| 63 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2024-06-12 | $15 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1799573Original filing ↗ |
| 64 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2024-07-12 | $15 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1827139Original filing ↗ |
| 65 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-12 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 66 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00016899 | 2023-09-12 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/14/2023Filing 1792669 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 67 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00016899 | 2023-10-12 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 10/16/2023Filing 1792802 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 68 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | WYDEN FOR SENATEC00308676 | 2024-08-21 | $12 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826870Original filing ↗ |
| 69 | SPRINKER, MICHAELARLINGTON HEIGHTSIL60005 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | BEATTY FOR CONGRESSC00507368 | 2023-08-11 | $12 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1851370 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 70 | SPRINKER, MICHAELARLINGTON HEIGHTSIL60005 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2024-03-06 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1808147 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 71 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-22 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 72 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-22 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 73 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | WYDEN FOR SENATEC00308676 | 2024-11-12 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1869451Original filing ↗ |
| 74 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-22 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 75 | SPRINKER, MICHAELARLINGTON HEIGHTSIL60005 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2024-10-06 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1869497 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 76 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00016899 | 2023-09-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/27/2023Filing 1792669 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 77 | SPRINKER, MICHAELARLINGTON HEIGHTSIL60005 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2024-04-06 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1829586 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 78 | SPRINKER, MICHAELARLINGTON HEIGHTSIL60005 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2024-07-06 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1829694 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 79 | SPRINKER, MICHAELARLINGTON HEIGHTSIL60005 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2024-01-06 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1808147 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 80 | SPRINKER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60630 | INSTRUCTORUSDOL-OSHA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-22 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.