USDOE: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to USDOE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 221 | VANARELLI, MARK JCARLSBADNM88220 | ENGINEERUSDOE | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-29 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 222 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-19 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 223 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-12-19 | $20 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 224 | VERSLUIS, ROBERTREDWOOD CITYCA94062 | PROGRAM MANAGERUSDOE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-22 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 225 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-19 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 226 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-19 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 227 | VERSLUIS, ROBERTREDWOOD CITYCA94062 | PROGRAM MANAGERUSDOE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-22 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 228 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-19 | $20 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 229 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-19 | $20 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 230 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-19 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 231 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-19 | $20 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 232 | VERSLUIS, ROBERTREDWOOD CITYCA94062 | PROGRAM MANAGERUSDOE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-22 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 233 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-19 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 234 | FULLER, THOMASARVADACO80002 | ENGINEERUS DOE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-19 | $20 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 235 | ALMAN, DAVIDCORVALLISOR97330 | ENGINEERUS DOE | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2024-10-29 | $18 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893899 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 236 | ALMAN, DAVIDCORVALLISOR97330 | ENGINEERUS DOE | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2024-11-29 | $18 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893899 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 237 | VANARELLI, MARK JCARLSBADNM88220 | ENGINEERUSDOE | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-23 | $15 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 238 | OSBORN, SCOTTNORTH LAS VEGASNV89081 | NNSA WORKERUS DOE | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-08-21 | $14 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951FEC filing ↗ |
| 239 | MILLIGAN, MEGRICHLANDWA99352 | RECORDS OFFICERUS DOE | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304 | 2024-06-15 | $12 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1801912FEC filing ↗ |
| 240 | MILLIGAN, MEGRICHLANDWA99352 | RECORDS OFFICERUS DOE | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304 | 2024-09-15 | $12 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1827306FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.