US NAVAL WAR COLLEGE: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to US NAVAL WAR COLLEGE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KANEAKUA, WALTKAILUAHI96734 | PROFESSORU.S. NAVAL WAR COLLEGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KANEAKUA, WALTKAILUAHI96734 | PROFESSORU.S. NAVAL WAR COLLEGE | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2025-09-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921355FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KANEAKUA, WALTKAILUAHI96734 | PROFESSORU.S. NAVAL WAR COLLEGE | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2026-03-26 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963597FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KANEAKUA, WALTKAILUAHI96734 | PROFESSORU.S. NAVAL WAR COLLEGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-26 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CASHMAN, EDWARDWESTPORTMA02790 | DEANUS NAVAL WAR COLLEGE | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-08-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1916281FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HODGES, DOYLETIVERTONRI02878 | DEANUS NAVAL WAR COLLEGE | EILEEN FOR COLORADOC00904284 | 2025-05-09 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902917FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MODISETT, LAWRENCE E.PORTSMOUTHRI02871 | RETIREDUS NAVAL WAR COLLEGE | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-04-28 | $250 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1893641FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HODGES, DOYLETIVERTONRI02878 | DEANUS NAVAL WAR COLLEGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-09 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR EILEEN FOR COLORADO (C00904284)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.