US ARMY RETIRED
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under US ARMY RETIRED.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for U.s. Army (Retired. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NORTHFIELD, MN, 55057 · US ARMY, RETIRED · NURSE SCIENTIST · 11 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WASILLA, AK, 99654 · US ARMY RETIRED · US ARMY RETIRED - LTC RETIRED · Reported as CARLSON, ROY S JR / CARLSON, ROY S JR. · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CYPRESS, TX, 77429 · US ARMY RETIRED · FULL TIME STUDENT · 16 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · DENVER, CO, 80231 · US ARMY RETIRED · AUDITOR · Reported as SCHMIDT, CAROL M. / SCHMIDT, CAROL M · 8 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · JONESBORO, AR, 72405 · U.S. ARMY (RETIRED) · FORMER LTC · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · RUSKIN, FL, 33570 · U.S. ARMY RETIRED · U.S. PARATROOPER · 3 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–7 of 7 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · MINNEAPOLIS, MN · CRAIG, ANGIE · U.S. Senate MN 00 · 9 transaction rows
House campaign committee · LAKEVILLE, MN · LITTLE, MATT · U.S. House MN 02 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · CHUGIAK, AK · BEGICH, NICHOLAS III · U.S. House AK 00 · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · BURLINGTON, VT · SANDERS, BERNARD · U.S. Senate VT 00 · 16 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 8 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · LITTLE ROCK, AR · SHOFFNER, HALLIE · U.S. Senate AR 00 · 1 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · ALEXANDRIA, VA · 3 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-29FEC filing ↗ | $300 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-04-29FEC filing ↗ | $300 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-29FEC filing ↗ | $300 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-05-29FEC filing ↗ | $300 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-11-29FEC filing ↗ | $300 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-29FEC filing ↗ | $300 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-02FEC filing ↗ | $500 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MATT LITTLE FOR CONGRESS (C00903807)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-07-16FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | CARLSON, ROY S JRWASILLAAK99654US ARMY RETIRED - LTC RETIREDUS ARMY RETIRED | ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICHC00792341Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 2004495 |
| 2025-04-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-08-14FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | OTTO, LAUREENNORTHFIELDMN55057NURSE SCIENTISTUS ARMY, RETIRED | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MATT LITTLE FOR CONGRESS (C00903807)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →