UJA: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to UJA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | POWERS, ANNETTEBROOKLYNNY11215 | NONPROFIT PROFESSIONALUJA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-13 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESS (C00897892)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SMALL, MELANIEMANHATTANNY10016 | ADMIN ASSTUJA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-18 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOINT ACTION COMMITTEE FOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS (C00139659)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MARKSON, DINANEW YORKNY10065 | FUNDRAISERUJA | TORRES VICTORY FUNDC00754598 | 2025-03-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886767FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MARKSON, DINANEW YORKNY10065 | FUNDRAISERUJA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-25 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TORRES VICTORY FUND (C00754598)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | PAZ, MARGARETTEMOUNT KISCONY10549 | GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSUJA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TRI-STATE MAXED-OUT WOMEN (C00488387)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.