UCONN HEALTH
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under UCONN HEALTH.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Uconn Health. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 27 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · STAMFORD, CT, 06903 · UCONN HEALTH · CHAIRMAN · 12 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · STAMFORD, CT, 06903 · UCONN HEALTH · CHAIRMAN · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLLINSVILLE, CT, 06019 · UCONN HEALTH · PHYSICIAN · 8 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WEST HARTFORD, CT, 06117 · UCONN HEALTH · PHYSICIAN · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHESHIRE, CT, 06410 · UCONN HEALTH · ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEON · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BLOOMFIELD, CT, 06002 · UCONN HEALTH · PHYSICIAN · 5 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BETHANY, CT, 06524 · UCONN HEALTH · SURGEON · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · AVON, CT, 06001 · UCONN HEALTH · DOCTOR · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · STAMFORD, CT, 06903 · UCONN HEALTH · CHAIRMAN · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WEST HARTFORD, CT, 06117 · UCONN HEALTH · PHYSICIAN · 3 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 29 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · HARTFORD, CT · BRONIN, LUKE · U.S. House CT 01 · 7 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · SAINT PAUL, MN · KLOBUCHAR, AMY · U.S. Senate MN 00 · 1 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · SAINT PAUL, MN · 1 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 8 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · TAKOMA PARK, MD · RASKIN, JAMIE · U.S. House MD 08 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-08FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | ANDREWS, REBECCA ACOLLINSVILLECT06019PHYSICIANUCONN HEALTH | AMERICAN COLLEGE OF PHYSICIAN SERVICES INC PAC; AKA ACP SERVICES PACC00403881Primary (P)Filing 1928202 |
| 2025-12-31FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | DRISCOLL, JOHNSTAMFORDCT06903CHAIRMANUCONN HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESS (C00913897)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | DRISCOLL, JOHNSTAMFORDCT06903CHAIRMANUCONN HEALTH | GOODLANDER VICTORY FUNDC00890137Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/21/2026Filing 1993850 |
| 2025-04-16FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | DRISCOLL, JOHNSTAMFORDCT06903CHAIRMANUCONN HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER ACTION FUND (C00895227)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-04-16FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | DRISCOLL, JOHN P.STAMFORDCT06903CHAIRMANUCONN HEALTH | MARK WARNER ACTION FUNDC00895227Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908544 |
| 2026-07-09FEC filing ↗ | $4,000 | DRISCOLL, JOHNSTAMFORDCT06903CHAIRMANUCONN HEALTH | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254Primary (P)Filing 2007631 |
| 2025-10-09FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | DRISCOLL, JOHNSTAMFORDCT06903CHAIRMANUCONN HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR GEORGIA SENATE VICTORY 2026 (C00916338)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | DRISCOLL, JOHNSTAMFORDCT06903CHAIRMANUCONN HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA (C00431353)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-07-12FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | DRISCOLL, JOHNSTAMFORDCT06903CHAIRMANUCONN HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR COONS LEADERSHIP FUND (C00848432)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →