UAS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to UASShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2025-10-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1925596FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2025-09-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1922745FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2025-08-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916170FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2025-12-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938059FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2025-11-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1929186FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-27 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-27 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALASKANS FOR MARY (C00933978)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | A. BRUNDIDGE, DOMINIQUEPHILADELPHIAPA19106 | ANESTHESIOLOGISTUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DARREN MCAULEY FOR CONGRESS (C00913277)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCCARTHY, MAURACHICAGOIL60605 | EDUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-25 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MELISSA CONYEARS-ERVIN FOR CONGRESS (C00838144)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCCARTHY, MAURACHICAGOIL60605 | EDUAS | MELISSA CONYEARS-ERVIN FOR CONGRESSC00838144 | 2025-09-25 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921234FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | A. BRUNDIDGE, DOMINIQUEPHILADELPHIAPA19106 | ANESTHESIOLOGISTUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DARREN MCAULEY FOR CONGRESS (C00913277)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | A. BRUNDIDGE, DOMINIQUEPHILADELPHIAPA19106 | ANESTHESIOLOGISTUAS | DARREN MCAULEY FOR CONGRESSC00913277 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965540FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | STROMME, CHERYLSITKAAK99835 | ACADEMCI ADVISORUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALASKANS FOR MARY (C00933978)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BECK, HENRYNEW YORKNY10036 | DIRECTORUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-19 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOE BALDACCI FOR CONGRESS (C00934000)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MARKS, CORRINEDOUGLASAK99824 | TEACHERUAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALASKANS FOR MARY (C00933978)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | FAULKNER, ELIZABETHSITKAAK99835 | RNUAS | UNRIGGED PACC00912642 | 2025-11-20 | $250 | Other 2025 (O2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943070 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BRADIN, JACQUELINE JBRISTOLPA19007 | CRNAUAS | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)C00173153 | 2026-07-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 2007690FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BECK, HENRYNew YorkNY10036 | Capital MarketsUas | DUNLAP FOR CONGRESSC00922377 | 2026-07-03 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2023226FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BECK, HENRYNew YorkNY10036 | Capital MarketsUAS | MAINE VICTORY FUND 2026C00955807 | 2026-09-19 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 2026575FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.