| 1 | SIDDIQUI, ADNANWILLIAMSVILLE, NY · 14221 | NEUROSURGEON · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | KENNEDY FOR CONGRESSC00856526 | 2025-11-09 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942362FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | FENG, JIANGETZVILLE, NY · 14068 | PROFESSOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | KENNEDY FOR CONGRESSC00856526 | 2026-06-06 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1994645FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SIDDIQUI, ADNANWILLIAMSVILLE, NY · 14221 | NEUROSURGEON · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | KENNEDY FOR CONGRESSC00856526 | 2025-11-09 | $1,675 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1942362FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | QUIGG, RICHARDBUFFALO, NY · 14202 | PROFESSOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-10-27 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943327FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | FENG, JIANGETZVILLE, NY · 14068 | PROFESSOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | KENNEDY FOR CONGRESSC00856526 | 2025-10-20 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942362FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SAJJAD, MUNAWWARCLARENCE CENTER, NY · 14032 | STAFF · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-16 | $750 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SAJJAD, MUNAWWARCLARENCE CENTER, NY · 14032 | STAFF · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2025-08-16 | $750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005716 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | GAJEWSKI, MICHAELLANCASTER, NY · 14086 | TRADES PERSON · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | NEW YORK STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEEC00143230 | 2026-03-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2010323 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WINKELSTEIN, PETERBUFFALO, NY · 14214 | PHYSICIAN · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-03-03 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893900 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WINKELSTEIN, PETERBUFFALO, NY · 14214 | PHYSICIAN · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-03 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | WOO, DANIEL DR.BUFFALO, NY · 14203 | NEUROLOGIST · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | AMERICAN ACADEMY OF NEUROLOGY BRAINPACC00435933 | 2026-04-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1978097FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SCHWAITZBERG, STEVENBUFFALO, NY · 14216 | SURGEON · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-19 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KENNEDY FOR CONGRESS (C00856526)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | GAULT WILSON, FARENBUFFALO, NY · 14209 | INVESTIGATOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-11 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR TEXAS (C00929901)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WILSON, FAREN GAULTBUFFALO, NY · 14209 | INVESTIGATOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | JASMINE FOR TEXASC00929901 | 2025-12-11 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943442FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ARAUJO, MARCELOBUFFALO, NY · 14201 | PROFESSOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | FRIENDS FOR JENNIFER TODD 2026C00896217 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1968036FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ARAUJO, MARCELOBUFFALO, NY · 14201 | PROFESSOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS FOR JENNIFER TODD 2026 (C00896217)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CROSS, KEITHBUFFALO, NY · 14216 | PHYSICIAN · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-03-28 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886852FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CROSS, KEITHBUFFALO, NY · 14216 | PHYSICIAN · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-28 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KLUMP, ROBERT A.WILLIAMSVILLE, NY · 14221 | ADJUNCT PROFESSOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | COLLINS FOR SENATORC00314575 | 2026-06-09 | $208 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996672FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | KLUMP, ROBERTWILLIAMSVILLE, NY · 14221 | ADJUNCT PROFESSOR · UNIVERSITY AT BUFFALO | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-06-09 | $208 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |