UNIV PENNSYLVANIA
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under UNIV PENNSYLVANIA.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Univ Pennsylvania. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HAVERFORD, PA, 19041 · UNIV. PENNSYLVANIA · DISTINGUISHED FELLOW · 18 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MEDIA, PA, 19063 · UNIV PENNSYLVANIA · PROFESSOR · 24 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHADDS FORD, PA, 19317 · UNIV PENNSYLVANIA · VETERINARIAN · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 13 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · ENCINO, CA · SAUTTER, JOSH · U.S. House CA 32 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SWARTHMORE, PA · SCANLON, MARY GAY · U.S. House PA 05 · 4 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · BURLINGTON, VT · SANDERS, BERNARD · U.S. Senate VT 00 · 25 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, OH · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate OH 00 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · COLUMBUS, OH · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NEW RINGGOLD, PA · WALLACE, RACHEL · U.S. House PA 09 · 2 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · FORT WASHINGTON, PA · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · LEHIGH VALLEY, PA · BROOKS, BOB · U.S. House PA 07 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · DUBUQUE, IA · JAMES, LINDSAY · U.S. House IA 02 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · GLENSIDE, PA · DEAN, MADELEINE · U.S. House PA 04 · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV. PENNSYLVANIA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCANLON FOR CONGRESS (C00669358)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV. PENNSYLVANIA | SCANLON FOR CONGRESSC00669358Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920798 |
| 2025-08-18FEC filing ↗ | $250 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV. PENNSYLVANIA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-08-18FEC filing ↗ | $250 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV PENNSYLVANIA | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921538 |
| 2026-03-29FEC filing ↗ | $250 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV. PENNSYLVANIA | LINDSAY FOR IOWAC00916452Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966648 |
| 2026-03-13FEC filing ↗ | $250 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV. PENNSYLVANIA | WALLACE FOR CONGRESSC00921379Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1983845 · amended |
| 2025-11-18FEC filing ↗ | $250 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV. PENNSYLVANIA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BOB BROOKS FOR CONGRESS (C00917096)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-28FEC filing ↗ | $250 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV. PENNSYLVANIA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MAD 4 PA PAC (C00670844)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-01-26FEC filing ↗ | $270 | CHOPE, KATECHADDS FORDPA19317VETERINARIANUNIV PENNSYLVANIA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERS (C00411330)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-07-18FEC filing ↗ | $360 | VALE, ELIZABETHHAVERFORDPA19041DISTINGUISHED FELLOWUNIV. PENNSYLVANIA | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC JEWISH OUTREACH PA (C00563254)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →