UNIV OF WASHINGTON: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to UNIV OF WASHINGTON| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 381 | LINGAPPA, JAISRIPORT TOWNSENDWA98368 | SCIENTISTUNIV OF WASHINGTON | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-08-22 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1834871 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 382 | MULLER, CHARLESSEATTLEWA98177 | RESEARCHERUNIV OF WASHINGTON | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2024-10-16 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1838517FEC filing ↗ |
| 383 | HOLZWORTH, ROBERTSEATTLEWA98112 | PROFESSORUNIV.OF WASHINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-12 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 384 | STEARNS, ELIZABETH P.HENDERSONNV89074 | PROFESSORUNIV OF WASHINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-16 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 385 | LINGAPPA, JAISRIPORT TOWNSENDWA98368 | SCIENTISTUNIV OF WASHINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-28 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 386 | LINGAPPA, JAISRI R.PORT TOWNSENDWA98368 | SCIENTISTUNIV OF WASHINGTON | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-10-28 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1857612FEC filing ↗ |
| 387 | LINGAPPA, JAISRIPORT TOWNSENDWA98368 | SCIENTISTUNIV OF WASHINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-02 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 388 | HOLZWORTH, ROBERTSEATTLEWA98112 | PROFESSORUNIV.OF WASHINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-15 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 389 | KROHN, KENNETHBELFAIRWA98528 | PROFESSORUNIV OF WASHINGTON | THE FIRST ASKC00853010 | 2024-08-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | * NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT; EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1824906FEC filing ↗ |
| 390 | MOREFIELD, JOHNSEATTLEWA98115 | EDUCATORUNIV. OF WASHINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-29 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 391 | FURNESS, THOMAS ASEATTLEWA98115 | PROFESSORUNIV OF WASHINGTON | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-04-08 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1784749FEC filing ↗ |
| 392 | STEARNS, ELIZABETH P.HENDERSONNV89074 | PROFESSORUNIV OF WASHINGTON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-23 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 393 | KIEGEL, JOSEPHSEATTLEWA98119 | LIBRARIANUNIV. OF WASHINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-27 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 394 | HOLZWORTH, ROBERTSEATTLEWA98112 | PROFESSORUNIV.OF WASHINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-24 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 395 | LINGAPPA, JAISRIPORT TOWNSENDWA98368 | SCIENTISTUNIV OF WASHINGTON | GRAYPACC00877845 | 2024-07-26 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828663FEC filing ↗ |
| 396 | LINGAPPA, JAISRIPORT TOWNSENDWA98368 | SCIENTISTUNIV OF WASHINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-28 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 397 | DICKINSON, SUZANNESEATTLEWA98116 | PROGRAMMERUNIV OF WASHINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-30 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 398 | HOLZWORTH, ROBERTSEATTLEWA98112 | PROFESSORUNIV.OF WASHINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-28 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248FEC filing ↗ |
| 399 | PETERSEN, KARENSEATTLEWA98117 | TEACHING PROFESSORUNIV. OF WASHINGTON | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-04-24 | $115 | General 2023 (G2023) | Filing 1705544FEC filing ↗ |
| 400 | MULLER, CHARLESSEATTLEWA98177 | RESEARCHERUNIV OF WASHINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-13 | $125 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.