UNITED WAY: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to UNITED WAY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | BATSON, KELLYOAKLANDCA94606 | NONPROFIT EXECUTIVEUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-05-30 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1791835FEC filing ↗ |
| 202 | BATSON, KELLYOAKLANDCA94606 | NONPROFIT EXECUTIVEUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-04-30 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1785333FEC filing ↗ |
| 203 | ELLIS, JILLKNOXVILLETN37920 | SOCIAL WORKERUNITED WAY | GLORIA FOR TENNESSEEC00847400 | 2024-04-16 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1801474FEC filing ↗ |
| 204 | PEDROSA, CATHERINECAMARILLOCA93012 | SOCIAL WORKERUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-22 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 205 | BATSON, KELLYOAKLANDCA94606 | NONPROFIT EXECUTIVEUNITED WAY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-30 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 206 | HOUSE, MICHELLEVANCOUVERWA98685 | DIRECTOR GIFT PROCESSINGUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-04 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 207 | BATSON, KELLYOAKLANDCA94606 | NONPROFIT EXECUTIVEUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-30 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 208 | GALVAN, CAROLYNDENTONTX76209 | CPAUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-26 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 209 | ELLIS, JILLKNOXVILLETN37920 | SOCIAL WORKERUNITED WAY | GLORIA FOR TENNESSEEC00847400 | 2024-06-16 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1801474FEC filing ↗ |
| 210 | VAN BUREN, TONISAN ANTONIOTX78212 | SR VPUNITED WAY | JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESSC00503052 | 2024-06-04 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1818369 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 211 | ROBERE, CHRISTINENORTON SHORESMI49441 | DIRECTORUNITED WAY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-11 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 212 | ELLIS, JILLKNOXVILLETN37920 | SOCIAL WORKERUNITED WAY | GLORIA FOR TENNESSEEC00847400 | 2024-09-16 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1829073FEC filing ↗ |
| 213 | BATSON, KELLYOAKLANDCA94606 | NONPROFIT EXECUTIVEUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-30 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248FEC filing ↗ |
| 214 | ELLIS, JILLKNOXVILLETN37920 | SOCIAL WORKERUNITED WAY | GLORIA FOR TENNESSEEC00847400 | 2024-10-16 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1841937FEC filing ↗ |
| 215 | BATSON, KELLYOAKLANDCA94606 | NONPROFIT EXECUTIVEUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-03-30 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1776385FEC filing ↗ |
| 216 | KOCH, WENDYPITTSBURGHPA15239 | NON PROFIT DIRECTORUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-31 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 217 | BATSON, KELLYOAKLANDCA94606 | NONPROFIT EXECUTIVEUNITED WAY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-30 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 218 | GALVAN, CAROLYNDENTONTX76209 | CPAUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 219 | ELLIS, JILLKNOXVILLETN37920 | SOCIAL WORKERUNITED WAY | GLORIA FOR TENNESSEEC00847400 | 2024-03-16 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1776419FEC filing ↗ |
| 220 | GALVAN, CAROLYNDENTONTX76209 | CPAUNITED WAY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-17 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.