UMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to UMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DYSON, KAROLLAPLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-24 | $30 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DYSON, KAROLLAPLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-23 | $30 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DYSON, KAROLLA PLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-07-23 | $30 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1722833FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DYSON, KAROLLA PLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-10-24 | $30 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1736394FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DYSON, KAROLLAPLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-06 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DYSON, KAROLLA PLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-10-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1736394FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DYSON, KAROLLA PLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-08-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726111FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | DYSON, KAROLLAPLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-06 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | DYSON, KAROLLAPLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-06 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DYSON, KAROLLAPLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-06 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | DYSON, KAROLLAPLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-06 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DYSON, KAROLLAPLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-06 | $5 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | DYSON, KAROLLA PLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-11-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740104FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | DYSON, KAROLLA PLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-12-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751084FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | DYSON, KAROLLA PLATAMD20646 | FACULTY/ADMINISTRATORUMIVERSITY OF MARYLAND | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-09-06 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1733052FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.