UMGC
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under UMGC.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for UMGC. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 31 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PHOENIX · MD · 21131 · UMGC · PROFESSOR
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SATELLITE BEACH · FL · 32937 · UMGC · TEACHER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ROUND ROCK · TX · 78681 · UMGC · REGISTERED DIETITIAN
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ALEXANDRIA · VA · 22314 · UMGC · LEGAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PHOENIX · MD · 21131 · UMGC · PROFESSOR
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ARNOLD · MD · 21012 · UMGC · GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MIDLAND · GA · 31820 · UMGC · PROFESSOR
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ROCKVILLE · MD · 20850 · UMGC · MARKETING
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · HAMPSTEAD · MD · 21074 · UMGC · TAX COW
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BALTIMORE · MD · 21212 · UMGC · SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 32 · largest absolute amount first
Presidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · SOUTH MIAMI · FL · MUCARSEL-POWELL, DEBBIE · U.S. Senate · FL · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · NAPERVILLE · IL · RASHID, QASIM · U.S. House · IL · 11
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · ANNAPOLIS · MD · ELFRETH, SARAH KELLY · U.S. House · MD · 03
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · COLUMBUS · GA · BISHOP, SANFORD · U.S. House · GA · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · PHOENIX · AZ · GALLEGO, RUBEN · U.S. Senate · AZ · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · ARLINGTON · VA
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · BALTIMORE · MD · OLSZEWSKI, JOHN ANTHONY JR. · U.S. House · MD · 02
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-12-25FEC filing ↗ | $100 | MINTZ, DANIELN BETHESDAMD20852DEPARTMENT CHAIRUMGC | NIKKI HALEY FOR PRESIDENT INC.C00833392Primary 2024 (P2024)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1764266 · amended |
| 2024-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $100 | FU, SABRINAELLICOTT CITYMD21042PROGRAM DIRECTORUMGC | CLARENCE LAM FOR CONGRESSC00858589Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1775046 |
| 2024-08-29FEC filing ↗ | $100 | KONKA, PAULPHOENIXMD21131PROFESSORUMGC | DEBBIE FOR FLORIDAC00848648General 2024 (G2024)Filing 1829299 |
| 2023-12-30FEC filing ↗ | $101 | GONZALEZ JR, JOE FREDADELPHIMD20783ADJUNCT PROFESSORUMGC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-30FEC filing ↗ | $101 | GONZALEZ JR, JOE FREDADELPHIMD20783ADJUNCT PROFESSORUMGC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-14FEC filing ↗ | $101 | GONZALEZ JR, JOE FREDADELPHIMD20783ADJUNCT PROFESSORUMGC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-30FEC filing ↗ | $101 | GONZALEZ JR, JOE FREDADELPHIMD20783ADJUNCT PROFESSORUMGC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-06-28FEC filing ↗ | $104 | WIST, PGHAMPSTEADMD21074TAX COWUMGC | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893Primary (P)Filing 1801607 |
| 2024-05-30FEC filing ↗ | $104 | WIST, PGHAMPSTEADMD21074TAX COWUMGC | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893Primary (P)Filing 1801607 |
| 2024-08-06FEC filing ↗ | $108 | HOWZE-EDGE, TONYALEXANDRIAVA22314LEGAL OPERATIONS SPECIALISTUMGC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →