U OF GA: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to U OF GA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DEBRAY, ELIZABETHDECATURGA30030 | PROFESSORU OF GA | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-19 | $200 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS (C00213512)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS (C00213512)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS (C00213512)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS (C00213512)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS (C00213512)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-06 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS (C00213512)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2023-01-10 | $12 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893892 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KRAFT, ELIZABETHATHENSGA30605 | PROFESSORU OF GA | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2023-02-10 | $12 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893892 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.