U FLORIDA: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to U FLORIDA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 161 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAGAINESVILLEFL32608 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-03-28 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 03/28/2024Filing 1792557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 162 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAGAINESVILLEFL32608 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-05-22 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 05/22/2024Filing 1792573 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 163 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAGAINESVILLEFL32608 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-07 | $100 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 164 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAGAINESVILLEFL32608 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-03-09 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1787918 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 165 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAGAINESVILLEFL32608 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-03-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 03/18/2024Filing 1792557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 166 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAGAINESVILLEFL32608 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-16 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 167 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAARLINGTONVA22201 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-10 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 168 | CHEONG, JOSEPHAGAINESVILLEFL32605 | PHYSICIANU FLORIDA | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-08 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 169 | HIRSCHFELD, PETERGAINESVILLEFL32607 | PROFESSORU. FLORIDA | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-12 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 170 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAARLINGTONVA22201 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-19 | $200 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 171 | HIRSCHFELD, PETERGAINESVILLEFL32607 | PROFESSORU. FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-19 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEBBIE FOR FLORIDA (C00848648)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 172 | CHEONG, JOSEPHAGAINESVILLEFL32605 | PHYSICIANU FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-08 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 173 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAARLINGTONVA22201 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-19 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 174 | HIRSCHFELD, PETERGAINESVILLEFL32607 | PROFESSORU. FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-12 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 175 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAARLINGTONVA22201 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 176 | WRIGHT, DANAYAMCINTOSHFL32664 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-02-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEBBIE FOR FLORIDA (C00848648)Filing 1765652FEC filing ↗ |
| 177 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAGAINESVILLEFL32608 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-25 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR EMILYS LIST (C00193433)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 178 | SOMMERFIELD, LINDAARLINGTONVA22201 | PROFESSORU FLORIDA | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 179 | HIRSCHFELD, PETERGAINESVILLEFL32607 | PROFESSORU. FLORIDA | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-05-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 05/31/2024Filing 1792573 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 180 | HIRSCHFELD, PETERGAINESVILLEFL32607 | PROFESSORU. FLORIDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-05-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1791562FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.