U.S. E.P.A: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to U.S. E.P.AShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 821 | FORTIN, DENISEBUFFALO GROVEIL60089 | CONGRESSIONAL AFFAIRSUS EPA | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-03-30 | $250 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889471FEC filing ↗ |
| 822 | MCCULLOUGH, MELISSACHAPEL HILLNC27514 | ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENTISTUS EPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-25 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SAVE SOCIAL SECURITY AND MEDICARE NOW (C00887794)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 823 | NOLT-HELMS, CYNTHIAARLINGTONVA22201 | SCIENTISTUS EPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-14 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR 314 ACTION FUND (C00633248)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 824 | NOLT-HELMS, CYNTHIAARLINGTONVA22201 | SCIENTISTUS EPA | 314 ACTION FUNDC00633248 | 2025-03-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889510FEC filing ↗ |
| 825 | HARRISON, JENNIFERLOUISVILLECO80027 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSUS EPA | ENGAGE Y'ALL PACC00847137 | 2025-03-07 | $250 | Other 2025 (O2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891498 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 826 | EDWARDS, ALANCINCINNATIOH45208 | SCIENTISTUS EPA | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2025-03-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1913278 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 827 | FORTIN, DENISEBUFFALO GROVEIL60089 | CONGRESSIONAL AFFAIRSUS EPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-26 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MURPHY MOBILIZATION FUND (C00904417)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 828 | FORTIN, DENISEBUFFALO GROVEIL60089 | CONGRESSIONAL AFFAIRSUS EPA | MURPHY MOBILIZATION FUNDC00904417 | 2025-06-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902748FEC filing ↗ |
| 829 | HOPKINS, TRACY W.ARLINGTONVA22201 | ENGINEERU.S. EPA | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-05-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 05/31/2025Filing 1986430 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 830 | HARRISON, JENNIFERLOUISVILLECO80027 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSUS EPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-31 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OSBORN FOR SENATE EXPLORATORY COMMITTEE (C00901355)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 831 | HARRISON, JENNIFERLOUISVILLECO80027 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSUS EPA | OSBORN FOR SENATEC00901355 | 2025-07-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943613 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 832 | BARTON, JUSTINE SSEATTLEWA98115 | RETIREDUS EPA | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-03-31 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1987749 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 833 | HARRISON, JENNIFERLOUISVILLECO80027 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSUS EPA | JOSH TUREK FOR IOWAC00915645 | 2026-03-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967276FEC filing ↗ |
| 834 | HARRISON, JENNIFERLOUISVILLECO80027 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSUS EPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 835 | HARRISON, JENNIFERLOUISVILLECO80027 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSUS EPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOSH TUREK FOR IOWA (C00915645)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 836 | HARRISON, JENNIFERLOUISVILLECO80027 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSUS EPA | BUILD THE BARN PACC00907923 | 2026-03-26 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1979508 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 837 | HARRISON, JENNIFERLOUISVILLECO80027 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSUS EPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WAHLS FOR IOWA, INC (C00907923)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 838 | DOWD, MARKTAKOMA PARKMD20912 | POLICYUSEPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAIGE FOR PA (C00918151)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 839 | DOWD, MARKTAKOMA PARKMD20912 | POLICYUSEPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR SENATE (C00903039)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 840 | DOWD, MARKTAKOMA PARKMD20912 | POLICYUSEPA | PAIGE FOR PAC00918151 | 2026-03-18 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964424FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.