Tinicum Incorporated
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Tinicum Incorporated.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Tinicum Incorporated. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SOUTHAMPTON, NY, 11968 · TINICUM INC · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · MANAGING PARTNER · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SUMMIT, NJ, 07901 · TINICUM INC · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · INVESTOR · 11 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10022 · TINICUM INCORPORATED · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · INVESTOR · 7 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 3 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · BREWSTER, NY, 10509 · TINICUM ENTERPRISES INC · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · ANALYST · Reported as FAIRMAN, FLEUR / FAIRMAN, FLEUR E. · 6 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ASPEN, CO, 81611 · TINICUM, INC. · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · EXECUTIVE · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BIRMINGHAM, AL, 35209 · TINICUM · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · INVESTOR · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 16 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SOMERVILLE, NJ · BENNETT, REBECCA · U.S. House NJ 07 · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · PRINCETON, NJ · ALTMAN, SUSAN COPIUS · U.S. House NJ 12 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · RALEIGH, NC · COOPER, ROY · U.S. Senate NC 00 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MILLBURN, NJ · MALINOWSKI, TOM · U.S. House NJ 11 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · DENVER, CO · HICKENLOOPER, JOHN W. · U.S. Senate CO 00 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · PORTLAND, ME · JACKSON, TROY DALE · U.S. Senate ME 00 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · MANCHESTER, NH · PAPPAS, CHRIS · U.S. Senate NH 00 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-15FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | KELLY, ROBERTSUMMITNJ07901INVESTORTINICUM INC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS (C00897165)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-02-15FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | KELLY, ROBERTSUMMITNJ07901INVESTORTINICUM INC | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1885825 |
| 2026-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | FAIRMAN, FLEUR E.BREWSTERNY10509ANALYSTTINICUM ENTERPRISES INC | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566General 2026 (G2026)Filing 1995828 |
| 2025-06-12FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | KELLY, ROBERTSUMMITNJ07901INVESTORTINICUM INC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESS (C00897165)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-06-12FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | KELLY, ROBERTSUMMITNJ07901INVESTORTINICUM INC | REBECCA BENNETT FOR CONGRESSC00897165General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902998 |
| 2025-08-07FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | FAIRMAN, FLEUR E.NEW YORKNY10028ANALYSTTINICUM ENTERPRISES, INC. | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1956691 · amended |
| 2025-08-07FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | FAIRMAN, FLEURBREWSTERNY10509ANALYSTTINICUM ENTERPRISES, INC. | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1942256 · amended |
| 2026-03-23FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | KELLY, ROBERTSUMMITNJ07901INVESTORTINICUM INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ALTMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00937730)Filing 1970198 |
| 2026-03-23FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | KELLY, ROBERTSUMMITNJ07901INVESTORTINICUM, INC. | ALTMAN FOR CONGRESSC00937730Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996616 · amended |
| 2025-11-21FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | RUTTENBERG, JAKE EBIRMINGHAMAL35209INVESTORTINICUM | MORAN VICTORY COMMITTEEC00616268Primary 2025 (P2025)Filing 1933577 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Industry classification summary
Tinicum Enterprises Inc, also known as Tinicum Incorporated, is verified as a private investment firm and family office according to provided research and hedge fund databases.
AI classification auto-approved under admin authorization
View source