Thrivent
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Thrivent.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Thrivent. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 41 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ENCINITAS, CA, 92024 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · GENERAL COUNSEL · 8 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · LONG LAKE, MN, 55356 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CEO · 8 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55415 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CEO · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LEWISTON, NY, 14092 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · EXECUTIVE VP · 2 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · NEW FRANKEN, WI, 54229 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · FINANCIAL ADVISOR · Reported as BORCHARDT, BENJAMIN D / BORCHARDT, BENJAMIN D MR. · 18 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MINNETONKA, MN, 55343 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · FINANCIAL ADVISOR · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LINCOLNTON, NC, 28092 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · OWNER · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · APPLETON, WI, 54913 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · ATTORNEY · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55406 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · VP MEMBERSHIP · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MINNEAPOLIS, MN, 55403 · THRIVENT · Finance, Insurance & Real Estate · CORPORATE FINANCE · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 38 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · SOUTHFIELD, MI · 6 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · MINNEAPOLIS, MN · CRAIG, ANGIE · U.S. Senate MN 00 · 9 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · WILMINGTON, DE · BLUNT ROCHESTER, LISA · U.S. Senate DE 00 · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · MILWAUKEE, WI · MOORE, GWEN S · U.S. House WI 04 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · LANGHORNE, PA · FITZPATRICK, BRIAN · U.S. House PA 01 · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · MONTGOMERY, AL · BRITT, KATIE BOYD · U.S. Senate AL 00 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · DES MOINES, IA · NUNN, ZACH · U.S. House IA 03 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV · HORSFORD, STEVEN ALEXZANDER · U.S. House NV 04 · 1 transaction rows
Industry classification summary
Thrivent (formerly Thrivent Financial) is a Fortune 500 financial services organization and fraternal benefit society offering life insurance, annuities, mutual funds, and banking services.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View sourceIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-17FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SODERGREN, LINNEAMINNETONKAMN55343FINANCIAL ADVISORTHRIVENT | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254Primary (P)Filing 2013751 |
| 2025-12-10FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SCHUPPE, NINANEW BALTIMOREMI48051FINANCIAL PLANNERTHRIVENT | TEAM ROGERSC00884296Primary (P)Filing 1942267 |
| 2025-11-09FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BROWN, PATRICIAMINNEAPOLISMN55406VP, MEMBERSHIPTHRIVENT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-09FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BROWN, PATRICIAMINNEAPOLISMN55406VP MEMBERSHIPTHRIVENT | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943651 |
| 2025-11-04FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BROSNAN, SHARONAPPLETONWI54913ATTORNEYTHRIVENT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-04FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BROSNAN, SHARONAPPLETONWI54913GOVERNMENT RELATIONSTHRIVENT | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943651 |
| 2026-07-28FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SODERGREN, LINNEAMINNETONKAMN55343FINANCIAL ADVISORTHRIVENT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2009202 |
| 2025-10-07FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | RASMUSSEN, TERRYLONG LAKEMN55356CEOTHRIVENT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR WARNOCK VICTORY FUND (C00740597)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-07FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | RASMUSSEN, TERRYLONG LAKEMN55356CEOTHRIVENT | WARNOCK VICTORY FUNDC00740597Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943626 |
| 2026-05-11FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BEATTY, CHARLESLINCOLNTONNC28092OWNERTHRIVENT | MARK HARRIS FOR CONGRESSC00850404General 2026 (G2026)Filing 2008037 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →