TRUESENSE MARKETING: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to TRUESENSE MARKETING| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BROADWELL, WHITNEYGREENSBORONC27410 | FUNDRAISERTRUE SENSE MARKETING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-22 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESS (C00897892)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BROADWELL, WHITNEYGREENSBORONC27410 | POLITICAL CONSULTANTTRUE SENSE MARKETING | BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESSC00897892 | 2025-02-22 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894983 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BROADWELL, WHITNEYGREENSBORONC27410 | MARKETING CONSULTANTTRUE SENSE MARKETING | BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESSC00897892 | 2025-06-26 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902819FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BROADWELL, WHITNEYGREENSBORONC27410 | FUNDRAISERTRUE SENSE MARKETING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-26 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESS (C00897892)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BROADWELL, WHITNEYGREENSBORONC27410 | POLITICAL CONSULTANTTRUE SENSE MARKETING | BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESSC00897892 | 2025-03-30 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894983 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BROADWELL, WHITNEYLIVERPOOLNY13090 | MARKETING CONSULTANTTRUE SENSE MARKETING | BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESSC00897892 | 2025-12-31 | $50 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943482FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BROADWELL, WHITNEYGREENSBORONC27410 | POLITICAL CONSULTANTTRUE SENSE MARKETING | BETH DAVIDSON FOR CONGRESSC00897892 | 2025-09-30 | $25 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921275FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.