THRESHOLDS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to THRESHOLDS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | ISHAUG, MARKLA GRANGE PARKIL60526 | ADMINTHRESHOLDS | LA SHAWN K FORD FOR CONGRESSC00905893 | 2026-02-23 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1951774FEC filing ↗ |
| 102 | ISHAUG, MARKLA GRANGE PARKIL60526 | ADMINTHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LA SHAWN K FORD FOR CONGRESS (C00905893)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 103 | CUDAHY, MICHAELAEVANSTONIL60201 | SOCIAL WORKERTHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 104 | ATKINS, DEECHICAGOIL60603 | CHIEF OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND EQUITHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LAUREN UNDERWOOD VICTORY FUND (C00688168)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 105 | CUDAHY, MICHAELAEVANSTONIL60201 | SOCIAL WORKERTHRESHOLDS | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-04-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993951 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 106 | ATKINS, DEECHICAGOIL60603 | EXECUTIVETHRESHOLDS | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252 | 2025-11-09 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943162FEC filing ↗ |
| 107 | ATKINS, DEECHICAGOIL60603 | CHIEF OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND EQUITHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-09 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 108 | ODONNELL, HEATHERCHICAGOIL60622 | ATTORNEYTHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-09 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LAURA FINE FOR CONGRESS (C00904326)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 109 | ATKINS, DEECHICAGOIL60603 | EXECUTIVETHRESHOLDS | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252 | 2026-01-31 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966806 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 110 | ISHAUG, MARKLA GRANGE PARKIL60526 | ADMINTHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-02 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESS (C00910976)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 111 | COOK, J WESLEYCHICAGOIL60610 | PHYSICIANTHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-09 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JULIE FORTIER FOR CONGRESS (C00925263)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 112 | ATKINS, DEECHICAGOIL60603 | CHIEF OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND EQUITHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 113 | ISHAUG, MARKLA GRANGE PARKIL60526 | ADMINTHRESHOLDS | MIKE SIMMONS FOR CONGRESSC00910976 | 2025-10-02 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1937323FEC filing ↗ |
| 114 | ATKINS, DEECHICAGOIL60603 | CHIEF OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND EQUITHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-05 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JULIANA VICTORY FUND (C00943977)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 115 | ATKINS, DEECHICAGOIL60603 | CHIEF OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND EQUITHRESHOLDS | JULIANA VICTORY FUNDC00943977 | 2026-05-05 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997478FEC filing ↗ |
| 116 | ISHAUG, MARKLA GRANGE PARKIL60526 | ADMINISTRATRORTHRESHOLDS | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252 | 2026-02-27 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997469 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 117 | ISHAUG, MARKLA GRANGE PARKIL60526 | ADMINTHRESHOLDS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-27 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.