THE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to THE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-07-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1722833FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-11-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740104FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-28 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-06-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1716331FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-28 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-28 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-28 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-09-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1733052FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-28 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-07-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826278 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | BROWN, SIDSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-28 | $15 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | BRYAN, CHRISTOPHERSEWANEETN37375 | TEACHINGTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-06 | $20 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | MALDE, PRADIPSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | MALDE, PRADIPSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | MALDE, PRADIPSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-15 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | BATEMAN, HELENSEWANEETN37375 | PROFESSORTHE UNIVERSITY OF THE SOUTH | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.