THE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to THE SHUBERT ORGANIZATIONShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DANIEL, JEFFDARIENCT06820 | EXECUTIVETHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | LASHER FOR CONGRESSC00918565 | 2025-12-31 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1992985 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DANIEL, JEFFDARIENCT06820 | PRESIDENTTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LASHER FOR CONGRESS (C00918565)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DANIEL, JEFFDARIENCT06820 | PRESIDENTTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER ACTION FUND (C00895227)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DANIEL, JEFFDARIENCT06820 | PRESIDENTTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | MARK WARNER ACTION FUNDC00895227 | 2026-01-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965493FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | FLATEMAN, CHARLESMANHATTANNY10025 | EXECUTIVETHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-03 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | FLATEMAN, CHARLESNEW YORKNY10036 | EXECUTIVETHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESSC00815290 | 2025-12-03 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943372FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DANIEL, JEFFDARIENCT06820 | EXECUTIVETHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | LASHER FOR CONGRESSC00918565 | 2026-06-16 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993021FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | DANIEL, JEFFDARIENCT06820 | EXECUTIVETHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | LASHER FOR CONGRESSC00918565 | 2026-06-16 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993021FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | FLATEMAN, CHARLESNEW YORKNY10025 | EVPTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | LASHER FOR CONGRESSC00918565 | 2026-06-19 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993021FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | FLATEMAN, CHARLESNEW YORKNY10026 | EVPTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-19 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LASHER FOR CONGRESS (C00918565)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | PETERSON, JULIONEW YORKNY10024 | VP REAL ESTATETHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | ADRIANO ESPAILLAT FOR CONGRESSC00701953 | 2025-09-27 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921117FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | PETERSON, JULIOMANHATTANNY10024 | VP, REAL ESTATETHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-27 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ADRIANO ESPAILLAT FOR CONGRESS (C00701953)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BERLINER, JAYNEW YORKNY10024 | MUSICIANTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATEC00540500 | 2025-04-15 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1923283 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | DUMMITT, GEORGENEW YORKNY10010 | STAGEHANDTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-08-18 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/18/2025Filing 1916089FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | DUMMITT, GEORGENEW YORKNY10010 | STAGEHANDTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-08-31 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/31/2025Filing 1916089FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | DUMMITT, GEORGENEW YORKNY10010 | STAGEHANDTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-03 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/03/2025Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | DUMMITT, GEORGENEW YORKNY10010 | STAGEHANDTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-12-31 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/31/2025Filing 1940622FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | DUMMITT, GEORGENEW YORKNY10010 | STAGEHANDTHE SHUBERT ORGANIZATION | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-09-24 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/24/2025Filing 1925354 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.