THE RESOLUTIONS FIRM: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to THE RESOLUTIONS FIRM| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TONEY, HEATHEROXFORDMS38655 | PRESIDENTTHE RESOLUTIONS FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BENNIE THOMPSON (C00279851)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | TONEY, HEATHEROXFORDMS38655 | PRESIDENTTHE RESOLUTIONS FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CLIFF JOHNSON FOR CONGRESS (C00922039)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | TONEY, HEATHEROXFORDMS38655 | PRESIDENTTHE RESOLUTIONS FIRM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-02 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SCOTT COLOM FOR SENATE (C00918359)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.