TEXAS HEALTH DALLAS: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to TEXAS HEALTH DALLAS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-22 | $15 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-09-24 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/24/2023Filing 1754894 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-07-07 | $15 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/07/2024Filing 1812158FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-08-07 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894533 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-16 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894602 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATEC00839597 | 2024-06-28 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868967 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-06-30 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 06/30/2024Filing 1804785FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATEC00839597 | 2024-10-15 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887694 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-16 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-09-17 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/17/2023Filing 1754894 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-06-13 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 06/13/2024Filing 1804785FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-09 | $46 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-07-25 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1812395FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-27 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-27 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1858652FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-08-23 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894533 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-08-27 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/27/2023Filing 1754832 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | THRESHER, PATRICIAIRVINGTX75063 | CHAPLAINTEXAS HEALTH DALLAS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-09-27 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894543 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.