TETRA TECH.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to TETRA TECH.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MOFFETT, ROSSKINGWOODTX77339 | LEAD SOLUTIONS ENGINEERTETRA TECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-10 | $6,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR TEXAS (C00929901)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MOFFETT, ROSSKINGWOODTX77339 | LEAD SOLUTIONS ENGINEERTETRA TECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-14 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR TEXAS (C00929901)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MOFFETT, ROSSKINGWOODTX77339 | LEAD SOLUTIONS ENGINEERTETRA TECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-07 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VILLEGAS FOR CONGRESS (C00902379)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MOFFETT, ROSSKINGWOODTX77339 | LEAD SOLUTIONS ENGINEERTETRA TECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-03 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR US (C00795450)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MOFFETT, ROSSKINGWOODTX77339 | LEAD SOLUTIONS ENGINEERTETRA TECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-14 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR TEXAS (C00929901)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MOFFETT, ROSSKINGWOODTX77339 | LEAD SOLUTIONS ENGINEERTETRA TECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-08 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR TEXAS (C00929901)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | THOMAS, DAVIDSOLDOTNAAK99669 | ENGINEERTETRATECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALASKANS FOR MARY (C00933978)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | THOMAS, DAVIDSOLDOTNAAK99669 | ENGINEERTETRATECH | ALASKANS FOR MARYC00933978 | 2026-01-24 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966969FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | STARNES, DAVID M.SKYLANDNC28776 | SITE ASSESSORTETRA TECH | DR. RICHARD HUDSPETH FOR CONGRESSC00918904 | 2025-09-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1919056FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JAVED, KHADEJABEAUMONTTX77707 | PROJECT MANAGERTETRATECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-18 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | JAVED, KHADEJABEAUMONTTX77707 | PROJECT MANAGERTETRATECH | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2025-10-18 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005717 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DUFRESNE, DOUGLAS MR.ORLANDOFL32817 | PROJECT DIRECTORTETRA TECH | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-04-08 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1978017FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MERRILL, RACHELWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | CONSULTANTTETRATECH | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-04-05 | $300 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | Filing 1903152FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BOLING, LAYLANASHVILLETN37206 | GIS ANALYSTTETRA TECH | UNRIGGED PACC00912642 | 2025-11-10 | $250 | Special 2025 (S2025) | Filing 1935625 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | HOAGUE, MARK RAYMONDBETTENDORFIA52722 | ENGINEERTETRA TECH INC. | ASHLEY FOR IOWAC00706267 | 2026-02-04 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1965125FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BUTCHER, JONATHANCHAPEL HILLNC27516 | HYDROLOGISTTETRA TECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-07 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BUTCHER, JONATHAN BCHAPEL HILLNC27516 | HYDROLOGISTTETRA TECH | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-02-07 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982117 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | WALMSLEY, RENEEERIECO80516 | VICE PRESIDENTTETRA TECH | MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION FOR PRIVATE PHOTOGRAMMETRIC SURVEYORS PAC (MAPPS PAC)C00233247 | 2026-02-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970211FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SCAGGS, ELIZABETHROANOKEVA24014 | URBAN PLANNERTETRA TECH | BETH MACY FOR CONGRESSC00927129 | 2026-03-09 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SCAGGS, ELIZABETHROANOKEVA24014 | URBAN PLANNERTETRA TECH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-09 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BETH MACY FOR CONGRESS (C00927129)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.