TECHNOLOGY COMPANY
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under TECHNOLOGY COMPANY.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Technology Company. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHEVY CHASE, MD, 20815 · TECHNOLOGY COMPANY · ATTORNEY · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · EMERYVILLE, CA, 94608 · TECHNOLOGY COMPANY · DATA ANALYST · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LOS ANGELES COUNTY, CA, 90293 · TECHNOLOGY COMPANY · HR · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · ALLENTOWN, PA · CROSSWELL, RYAN · U.S. House PA 07 · 2 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · DALLAS, TX · 3 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · LOS ANGELES, CA · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-26FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SHEPPARD, ERINCHEVY CHASEMD20815ATTORNEYTECHNOLOGY COMPANY | CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESSC00907667Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-06-29Filing 1911700 · amended |
| 2025-06-26FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SHEPPARD, ERINCHEVY CHASEMD20815ATTORNEYTECHNOLOGY COMPANY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR CROSSWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00907667)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-09-22FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BELAY, MARYLOS ANGELES COUNTYCA90293HRTECHNOLOGY COMPANY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LOS ANGELES COUNTY DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE (C00300731)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-02-28FEC filing ↗ | $150 | AHLPORT, DAVIDEMERYVILLECA94608DATA ANALYSTTECHNOLOGY COMPANY | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amended |
| 2025-03-31FEC filing ↗ | $150 | AHLPORT, DAVIDEMERYVILLECA94608DATA ANALYSTTECHNOLOGY COMPANY | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amended |
| 2025-01-31FEC filing ↗ | $150 | AHLPORT, DAVIDEMERYVILLECA94608DATA ANALYSTTECHNOLOGY COMPANY | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →