TAIGLOBAL GROUPLLC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to TAIGLOBAL GROUPLLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | CEOTAIGLOBAL GROUP, LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-15 | $100 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-03-03 | $100 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1779040FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | CEOTAIGLOBAL GROUP, LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-31 | $50 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-05-30 | $50 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1791562FEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-04-24 | $50 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1785179FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-20 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-01 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-04-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1785179FEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-30 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-04-01 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1785179FEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUP,LLC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-06 | $15 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | NOKES, THOMASDEVINETX78016 | PRESIDENTTAIGLOBAL GROUPLLC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-01-31 | -$450Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1758523FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.