TOWSON UNIVERSITY: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to TOWSON UNIVERSITY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 121 | PETT, JENNIFERCOOKSVILLEMD21723 | PROFESSORTOWSON UNIVERSITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-06-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903362FEC filing ↗ |
| 122 | PETT, JENNIFERCOOKSVILLEMD21723 | PROFESSORTOWSON UNIVERSITY | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-08-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921631FEC filing ↗ |
| 123 | FRUCHTMAN, JACKBALTIMOREMD21209 | PROFESSOR EMERITUSTOWSON UNIVERSITY | ELFRETH FOR MARYLANDC00855353 | 2026-03-30 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964019FEC filing ↗ |
| 124 | FRUCHTMAN, JACKBALTIMOREMD21209 | PROFESSOR EMERITUSTOWSON UNIVERSITY | ELFRETH FOR MARYLANDC00855353 | 2026-02-27 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964019FEC filing ↗ |
| 125 | HESS, DONALDGUALALACA95445 | PROFESSORTOWSON UNIVERSITY | UNRIGGED PACC00912642 | 2025-11-21 | $100 | Other 2025 (O2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943070 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 126 | MASON, DENIKAINFO REQUESTEDDC00000 | FIRST REQUESTTOWSON UNIVERSITY | NEA FUND FOR CHILDREN AND PUBLIC EDUCATIONC00003251 | 2026-07-31 | $150 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008675FEC filing ↗ |
| 127 | HARRIS, C. DAVIDTOWSONMD21204 | INDEPENDENT RESEARCHERTOWSON UNIVERSITY | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-12-10 | $225 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956696 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 128 | WHITBY, RENEENOTTINGHAMMD21236 | MANAGERTOWSON UNIVERSITY | JOHNNY O FOR CONGRESSC00867747 | 2025-01-28 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887073FEC filing ↗ |
| 129 | MALONEY, KATHLEENARNOLDMD21012 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSTOWSON UNIVERSITY | ELFRETH FOR MARYLANDC00855353 | 2025-05-04 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1981388 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 130 | MALONEY, KATHLEENARNOLDMD21012 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSTOWSON UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-04 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ELFRETH FOR MARYLAND (C00855353)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 131 | HESS, DONALDGUALALACA95445 | PROFESSORTOWSON UNIVERSITY | UNRIGGED PACC00912642 | 2025-11-06 | $250 | Other 2025 (O2025) | Filing 1935625 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 132 | SHEA, STEPHANIEBALTIMOREMD21212 | ATTORNEYTOWSON UNIVERSITY | SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS, INCC00547240 | 2025-10-22 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-10-26Filing 1972183 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 133 | SHEA, STEPHANIEBALTIMOREMD21212 | ATTORNEYTOWSON UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-22 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS (C00547240)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 134 | MILLER, TRACYTOWSONMD21286 | TEACHERTOWSON UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-18 | $550 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00141812)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 135 | MILLER, TRACYTOWSONMD21286 | TEACHERTOWSON UNIVERSITY | DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE OF MARYLANDC00141812 | 2025-04-18 | $550 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 04/21/2025Filing 1895302 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 136 | STICHEL, FRANCESOWINGS MILLSMD21117 | FUNDRAISERTOWSON UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-28 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ADELE FOR CONGRESS (C00921858)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 137 | GINSBERG, MARKTAKOMA PARKMD20912 | PRESIDENTTOWSON UNIVERSITY | JOHNNY O FOR CONGRESSC00867747 | 2026-04-16 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982758FEC filing ↗ |
| 138 | GINSBERG, MARKTAKOMA PARKMD20912 | PRESIDENTTOWSON UNIVERSITY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOHNNY O FOR CONGRESS (C00867747)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.