TOWN OF ARLINGTON: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to TOWN OF ARLINGTON| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | BODIE, KATHLEENWINCHESTERMA01890 | EDUCATORTOWN OF ARLINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-16 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SCHIFF FOR CONGRESS (C00343871)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | BODIE, KATHLEENWINCHESTERMA01890 | EDUCATORTOWN OF ARLINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-10 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-04 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | SCIENCE TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-26 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-07 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | SCIENCE TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-12 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | SCIENCE TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-23 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | BODIE, KATHLEENWINCHESTERMA01890 | EDUCATORTOWN OF ARLINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-30 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | SCIENCE TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-02 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-21 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | BODIE, KATHLEENWINCHESTERMA01890 | EDUCATORTOWN OF ARLINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-10 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SCHIFF FOR CONGRESS (C00343871)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | BODIE, KATHLEENWINCHESTERMA01890 | EDUCATORTOWN OF ARLINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-17 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | OLSEN, PAULARLINGTONMA02474 | MANAGEMENT ANALYSTTOWN OF ARLINGTON | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304 | 2024-10-18 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1884523 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | OLSEN, PAULARLINGTONMA02474 | MANAGEMENT ANALYSTTOWN OF ARLINGTON | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304 | 2024-07-18 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1827306FEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | SCIENCE TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-19 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | SCIENCE TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-05 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | BODIE, KATHLEENWINCHESTERMA01890 | EDUCATORTOWN OF ARLINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-07 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | KNUTH, SHANNONARLINGTONMA02474 | TEACHERTOWN OF ARLINGTON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-14 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | BODIE, KATHLEENWINCHESTERMA01890 | EDUCATORTOWN OF ARLINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-26 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | BODIE, KATHLEENWINCHESTERMA01890 | EDUCATORTOWN OF ARLINGTON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-05 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.