Winged Keel Group: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Winged Keel Group| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | NAISON-PHILLIPS, ERICNEW YORKNY10165 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BRAD SCHNEIDER FOR CONGRESS (C00495952)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 102 | GERRISH, CAMPBELLRYENY10580 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | SINEMA FOR ARIZONAC00508804 | 2023-02-09 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUE 02-12-2023 $20,289.92 - SEE MEMO ON SCH A FOR LINE 11CFiling 1699173FEC filing ↗ |
| 103 | KNIGHT, BRADYHOUSTONTX77019 | LIFE INSURANCEWINGED KEEL GROUP | MAGGIE FOR NHC00588772 | 2023-02-13 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1698592FEC filing ↗ |
| 104 | MAEDA, CHELSEAPORTLANDOR97218 | LIFE INSURANCE BROKERWINGED KEEL GROUP | DELBENE FOR CONGRESSC00459099 | 2023-02-06 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1699200FEC filing ↗ |
| 105 | TURLEY, JERICHESTERVA23831 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-05-17 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800865FEC filing ↗ |
| 106 | HIEBER, ERICRICHMONDVA23238 | DIRECTORWINGED KEEL GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-07 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF DON BEYER (C00555888)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 107 | PHILLIPS, MATTNEW ROCHELLENY10804 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-02-13 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774913FEC filing ↗ |
| 108 | GARTNER, BRIANSAN RAFAELCA94901 | CLIENT RELATIONS MANAGERWINGED KEEL GROUP | SINEMA FOR ARIZONAC00508804 | 2024-02-12 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2024-02-18Filing 1773136FEC filing ↗ |
| 109 | NAISON-PHILLIPS, ERICNEW YORKNY10165 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | WYDEN FOR SENATEC00308676 | 2023-01-31 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1697929FEC filing ↗ |
| 110 | GARTNER, BRIANSAN RAFAELCA94901 | CLIENT RELATION MANAGERWINGED KEEL GROUP | SINEMA FOR ARIZONAC00508804 | 2023-03-03 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUE 03-05-2023 $50,730.44 - SEE MEMO ON SCH A FOR LINE 11CFiling 1699173FEC filing ↗ |
| 111 | GARTNER, BRIANSAN RAFAELCA94901 | PRINCIPAL, HEAD OF SAN FRANCISCOWINGED KEEL GROUP | FINSECA PACC00447565 | 2023-03-04 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1719534FEC filing ↗ |
| 112 | MINGOLELLI, MICHAELWELLESLEYMA02482 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | BRIAN FITZPATRICK FOR ALL OF USC00607416 | 2024-02-02 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2024-02-13Filing 1800870 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 113 | MINGOLELLI, MICHAELWELLESLEYMA02482 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-11-30 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 114 | HIEBER, ERICRICHMONDVA23238 | DIRECTORWINGED KEEL GROUP | SINEMA FOR ARIZONAC00508804 | 2023-06-30 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2023-06-30Filing 1714512FEC filing ↗ |
| 115 | EDEN, BRENTATLANTAGA30342 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | MCCONNELL SENATE COMMITTEEC00193342 | 2023-06-02 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1712878FEC filing ↗ |
| 116 | MAEDA, CHELSEAPORTLANDOR97218 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | FINSECA PACC00447565 | 2023-02-06 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1719534FEC filing ↗ |
| 117 | EDEN, BRENTATLANTAGA30342 | ADVISORWINGED KEEL GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PETERS FOR MICHIGAN (C00437889)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 118 | MINGOLELLI, MICHAELWELLESLEYMA02482 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-02-02 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BRAD SCHNEIDER FOR CONGRESS (C00495952)Filing 1765652FEC filing ↗ |
| 119 | TURLEY, JERICHESTERVA23831 | PRINCIPALWINGED KEEL GROUP | WYDEN FOR SENATEC00308676 | 2023-04-07 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1728345 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 120 | DOUGHTY, DOUGLASMISSOURI CITYTX77459 | PROJECT MANAGERWINGED KEEL GROUP | YOUNG KIM FOR CONGRESSC00665638 | 2024-02-16 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1775375FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.