| 181 | MEYER, EMILYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89148 | BANQUETS · WYNN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-02-25 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 182 | MEYER, EMILYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89148 | BANQUETS · WYNN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-02-16 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 183 | MEYER, EMILYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89148 | BANQUETS · WYNN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-01-29 | $48 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 184 | DUARTE, KATHERYNLAS VEGAS, NV · 89178 | DEALER · WYNN | WHATLEY FOR SENATEC00913996 | 2026-04-14 | $49 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2015065 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 185 | DUARTE, KATHERYNLAS VEGAS, NV · 89138 | DEALER · WYNN | JOHN KENNEDY FOR USC00608398 | 2026-05-20 | $50 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1991690FEC filing ↗ |
| 186 | DUARTE, KATHERYNLAS VEGAS, NV · 89178 | TABEGAMESDEALER. · WYNN | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-05-20 | $52 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986046FEC filing ↗ |
| 187 | MEYER, EMILYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89148 | BANQUETS · WYNN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-04-30 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 188 | MEYER, EMILYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89148 | BANQUETS · WYNN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-04-28 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 189 | MEYER, EMILYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89148 | BANQUETS · WYNN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-08-17 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943543FEC filing ↗ |
| 190 | DUARTE, KATHERYN MAYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89178 | DEALER · WYNN | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-06-02 | $78 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2000696FEC filing ↗ |
| 191 | DUARTE, KATHERYNLAS VEGAS, NV · 89178 | DEALER · WYNN | WHATLEY FOR SENATEC00913996 | 2026-04-14 | $98 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2015065 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 192 | DUARTE, KATHERYN MAYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89178 | DEALER · WYNN | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-06-27 | $99 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2000696FEC filing ↗ |
| 193 | DUARTE, KATHERYN MAYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89178 | DEALER · WYNN | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-06-20 | $99 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2000696FEC filing ↗ |
| 194 | DUARTE, KATHERYNLAS VEGAS, NV · 89138 | DEALER · WYNN | JOHN KENNEDY FOR USC00608398 | 2026-04-29 | $100 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1991690FEC filing ↗ |
| 195 | MEYER, EMILYLAS VEGAS, NV · 89148 | BANQUETS · WYNN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-01-03 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 196 | DUARTE, KATHERYNLAS VEGAS, NV · 89178 | DEALER · WYNN | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2026-05-14 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1997034FEC filing ↗ |
| 197 | DUARTE, KATHERYNLAS VEGAS, NV · 89178 | DEALER · WYNN | MORGAN MURPHY FOR ALABAMAC00921817 | 2026-05-02 | $104 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996589FEC filing ↗ |
| 198 | CAMPOT, PETERTOPSFIELD, MA · 01983 | SVP OF FACILITIES · WYNN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-23 | $500 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 199 | CAMPOT, PETERTOPSFIELD, MA · 01983 | SVP OF FACILITIES · WYNN | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509 | 2025-12-23 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943743FEC filing ↗ |
| 200 | CAMPOT, PETERTOPSFIELD, MA · 01983 | SVP OF FACILITIES · WYNN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-23 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |