WIPRO LIMITED: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to WIPRO LIMITEDShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BHUIYA, RASHEDDUBLINOH43016 | IT CONSULTANTWIPRO LIMITED | DON LEONARD FOR OHIOC00913491 | 2026-06-30 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1995818FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BADERIA, DEEPANKERSUWANEEGA30024 | SALES PROFESSIONALWIPRO LIMITED | RAKHI ISRANI FOR CONGRESSC00935338 | 2026-01-20 | $501 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1970750 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | RAWAT, MANISHFRISCOTX75035 | SEMICONDUCTOR INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALWIPRO LIMITED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-04 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | RAWAT, MANISHFRISCOTX75035 | SEMICONDUCTOR INDUSTRY PROFESSIONALWIPRO LIMITED | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-03-04 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011132 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BHUIYA, RASHEDDUBLINOH43016 | IT CONSULTANTWIPRO LIMITED | DON LEONARD FOR OHIOC00913491 | 2026-04-27 | $300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995818FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BHUIYA, RASHEDDUBLINOH43016 | IT CONSULTANTWIPRO LIMITED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-27 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DON LEONARD FOR OHIO (C00913491)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HERNANDEZ, BENDENVERCO80203 | COMPUTER PROGRAMMERWIPRO LIMITED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-28 | $250 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HERNANDEZ, BENDENVERCO80203 | COMPUTER PROGRAMMERWIPRO LIMITED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-28 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | HERNANDEZ, BENDENVERCO80203 | COMPUTER PROGRAMMERWIPRO LIMITED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-28 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HERNANDEZ, BENDENVERCO80203 | COMPUTER PROGRAMMERWIPRO LIMITED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-28 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HERNANDEZ, BENDENVERCO80203 | COMPUTER PROGRAMMERWIPRO LIMITED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-28 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.