| 21 | DUTKIEWICZ, ROBERT JCLARKSTON, MI · 48348 | PARTNER/OWNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2025-11-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929110FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | KARLIN, TIFFANYIRVINE, CA · 92614 | PARTNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN SENIORS HOUSING ASSOCIATION (SENIORS HOUSING PAC)C00325332 | 2025-12-11 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1937369FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | BLAHA, BRIAN JWHEATON, IL · 60187 | PARTNER/OWNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2025-03-19 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905922 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | AMSDEN, MARGARETBLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI · 48304 | ACCOUNTANT · WIPFLI LLP | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2025-07-19 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921251FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | AMSDEN, MARGARET P.BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI · 48304 | PARTNER/OWNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2025-09-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1921923FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | HELLER, KIMBERLY KAYATHENS, WI · 54411 | PARTNER/OWNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2025-09-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1921923FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | WALCZAK, BRIAN HOCONOMOWOC, WI · 53066 | PARTNER/OWNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2025-09-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1921923FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | ADEN, PETEWHEAT RIDGE, CO · 80033 | PARTNER/OWNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2025-10-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925868FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | HEMMING, JOHN ERICFITCHBURG, WI · 53711 | PARTNER/OWNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2025-10-16 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925868FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | MARCHIONE, MARY BETHDecatur, GA · 30033 | Partner/Owner · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-18 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | MOST, RACHELRadnor, PA · 19087 | CPA · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-21 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | SUMMERS, CULLEYClarkston, MI · 48348 | Partner/Owner · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-21 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | ADEN, PETEWheat Ridge, CO · 80033 | Partner/Owner · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-21 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | HERRICK, ALISON JScarborough, ME · 04074 | Partner/Owner · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-22 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | NEWFIELD, GREGORY JShoreview, MN · 55126 | Manager · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-21 | $450 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | ALVAREZ, LEONELANNANDALE, VA · 22003 | CPA · WIPFLI | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-02-06 | $400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1954184FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | COOKLE, CRAIG AMUKWONAGO, WI · 53149 | PARTNER/OWNER · WIPFLI LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2025-09-28 | $400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1921923FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | HELLER, KIMBERLY KAYAthens, WI · 54411 | Partner/Owner · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-23 | $400 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | COOKLE, CRAIG AMukwonago, WI · 53149 | Partner/Owner · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-21 | $400 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | BLAYLOCK, CHRISTOPHER RYANKildeer, IL · 60047 | Partner/Owner · Wipfli LLP | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2026-09-21 | $400 | Not reported | Filing 2024900FEC filing ↗ |