WELDER: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to WELDER| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | VALENZUELA, MANUELSAN GABRIELCA91776 | BOILERMAKER'S UNIONWELDER | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2024-08-22 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828360FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | PORTER, BYRON MRDUBUQUEIA52002 | SELF-EMPLOYEDWELDER | NEVER SURRENDER, INC.C00828541 | 2024-08-27 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1890417 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | VALENZUELA, MANUELSAN GABRIELCA91776 | BOILERMAKER'S UNIONWELDER | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2024-06-22 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1800900FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | VALENZUELA, MANUELSAN GABRIELCA91776 | BOILERMAKERS UNIONWELDER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-22 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SCHUMER (C00346312)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | VALENZUELA, MANUELSAN GABRIELCA91776 | BOILERMAKERS UNIONWELDER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-22 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SCHUMER (C00346312)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | ACEVEDO, DANIELHACKETTSTOWNNJ07840 | WELDERWELDER | FRIENDS OF MATT GAETZC00612432 | 2024-09-15 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1827661FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | ACEVEDO, DANIELHACKETTSTOWNNJ07840 | WELDERWELDER | FRIENDS OF MATT GAETZC00612432 | 2024-08-15 | $20 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1827661FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | ACEVEDO, DANIELHACKETTSTOWNNJ07840 | WELDERWELDER | FRIENDS OF MATT GAETZC00612432 | 2024-10-15 | $20 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1840748FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | NABOURS, CLINTBURGAWNC28425 | WELDERWELDER | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2023-12-07 | -$45 | Primary (P) | CHARGEBACKFiling 1782011 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.