WATSON CLINIC
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under WATSON CLINIC.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for WATSON CLINIC. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 15 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKELAND · FL · 33810 · WATSON CLINIC · PHYSICIAN
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKELAND · FL · 33803 · WATSON CLINIC · PHYSICIAN
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKELAND · FL · 33811 · WATSON CLINIC · BUYER
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKELAND · FL · 33803 · WATSON CLINIC · PHYSICIAN
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKELAND · FL · 33813 · WATSON CLINIC · PHYSICIAN
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BARTOW · FL · 33830 · WATSON CLINIC · CRNA,
55% Democratic / 45% Republican · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKELAND · FL · 33811 · WATSON CLINIC · NURSE PRACTITIONER
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PLANT CITY · FL · 33565 · WATSON CLINIC · PHYSICIAN
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKELAND · FL · 33813 · WATSON CLINIC · ANESTHESIOLOGIST
58% Democratic / 36% Republican · 6% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · AUBURNDALE · FL · 33823 · WATSON CLINIC · NURSE ANESTHETIST
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 23 · largest absolute amount first
Presidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · SOUTH MIAMI · FL · MUCARSEL-POWELL, DEBBIE · U.S. Senate · FL · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHybrid PAC (qualified) · EVANSTON · IL
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · WASHINGTON · DC · SCHIFF, ADAM · U.S. Senate · CA · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-07-22FEC filing ↗ | $4 | GALATRO, KATHLEENLAKELANDFL33810PHYSICIANWATSON CLINIC | DEBBIE FOR FLORIDAC00848648Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1808892 |
| 2023-09-09FEC filing ↗ | $10 | FAULKNER, JANLAKELANDFL33811BUYERWATSON CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-09-09FEC filing ↗ | $10 | FAULKNER, JANLAKELANDFL33811BUYERWATSON CLINIC | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/10/2023Filing 1747557 |
| 2024-01-26FEC filing ↗ | $12 | GALATRO, KATHLEENLAKELANDFL33810PHYSICIANWATSON CLINIC | DEBBIE FOR FLORIDAC00848648Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1775836 |
| 2023-02-20FEC filing ↗ | $13 | FAULKNER, JANLAKELANDFL33811BUYERWATSON CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1720554 |
| 2023-02-20FEC filing ↗ | $13 | FAULKNER, JANLAKELANDFL33811BUYERWATSON CLINIC | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/26/2023Filing 1720224 |
| 2023-12-05FEC filing ↗ | $15 | GALATRO, KATHLEENLAKELANDFL33810PHYSICIANWATSON CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR END CITIZENS UNITED PAC (C00573261)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-09-02FEC filing ↗ | $15 | FAULKNER, JANLAKELANDFL33811BUYERWATSON CLINIC | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/03/2023Filing 1747557 |
| 2023-06-30FEC filing ↗ | $15 | FAULKNER, JANLAKELANDFL33811BUYERWATSON CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1720554 |
| 2023-03-11FEC filing ↗ | $15 | FAULKNER, JANLAKELANDFL33811BUYERWATSON CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1720554 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →