WALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to WALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION.Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WALTON, LUKASBENTONVILLEAR72712 | BOARD MEMBERWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2026-01-21 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966501FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | WOLFE, PAULEDGEWATERMD21037 | SENIOR PROGRAM OFFICERWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-08-18 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921538FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WOLFE, PAULEDGEWATERMD21037 | SENIOR PROGRAM OFFICERWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-18 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WOLFE, PAULEDGEWATERMD21037 | SENIOR PROGRAM OFFICERWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-08-18 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WOLFE, PAULEDGEWATERMD21037 | SENIOR PROGRAM OFFICERWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-18 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CORNELL, STEPHANIEBOSTONMA02215 | PHILANTHROPYWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-26 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SUOZZI FOR CONGRESS (C00607200)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CORNELL, STEPHANIEBOSTONMA02215 | PHILANTHROPYWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | SUOZZI FOR CONGRESSC00607200 | 2025-04-26 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902043FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CORNELL, STEPHANIEBOSTONMA02215 | PHILANTHROPYWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-13 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSON (C00922633)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CORNELL, STEPHANIEBOSTONMA02215 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTORWALTON FAMILY FOUNDATION | THE COMMITTEE TO ELECT JUSTIN J. PEARSONC00922633 | 2025-10-13 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941768FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.