WALTON ENTERPRISES: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to WALTON ENTERPRISESShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WILLIAMS, JOEMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | POLITICAL DIRECTORWALTON ENTERPRISES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-15 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LASHER FOR CONGRESS (C00918565)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | WILLIAMS, JOEMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | POLITICAL DIRECTORWALTON ENTERPRISES | LASHER FOR CONGRESSC00918565 | 2025-09-15 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982379 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WILLIAMS, JOSEPHMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | POLITICAL DIRECTORWALTON ENTERPRISES | KILLIN FOR COLORADOC00911941 | 2026-03-24 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966370FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WILLIAMS, JOSEPHMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | POLITICAL DIRECTORWALTON ENTERPRISES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KILLIN FOR COLORADO (C00911941)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WILLIAMS, JOSEPHMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | POLITICAL DIRECTORWALTON ENTERPRISES | KILLIN FOR COLORADOC00911941 | 2025-07-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921354FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WILLIAMS, JOSEPHMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | POLITICAL DIRECTORWALTON ENTERPRISES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-15 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KILLIN FOR COLORADO (C00911941)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.