RUBINBROWN: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to RUBINBROWN| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DUSTIN, PAULFORT MYERSFL33913 | CONSULTANTRUBINBROWN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-27 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DUSTIN, PAULFORT MYERSFL33913 | CONSULTANTRUBINBROWN | DEBBIE FOR FLORIDAC00848648 | 2024-11-03 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1911991 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DUSTIN, PAULFORT MYERSFL33913 | CONSULTANTRUBINBROWN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-20 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DUSTIN, PAULFORT MYERSFL33913 | CONSULTANTRUBINBROWN | DEBBIE FOR FLORIDAC00848648 | 2024-10-20 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1911991 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DUSTIN, PAULFORT MYERSFL33913 | CONSULTANTRUBINBROWN | DEBBIE FOR FLORIDAC00848648 | 2024-10-27 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1911991 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DUSTIN, PAULFORT MYERSFL33913 | CONSULTANTRUBINBROWN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-03 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DUNN, JAMESSAINT LOUISMO63138 | WEALTH MANAGERRUBIN BROWN | COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESSC00856237 | 2024-11-03 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1856468FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | DUNN, JAMESSAINT LOUISMO63138 | WEALTH MANAGERRUBIN BROWN | COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESSC00856237 | 2024-10-25 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1856468FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | DUNN, JAMESSAINT LOUISMO63138 | WEALTH MANAGERRUBIN BROWN | COMMITTEE TO ELECT SHOMARI FIGURES FOR CONGRESSC00856237 | 2024-04-14 | $200 | Other 2024 (O2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1799444FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | NEISTAT, GREGORY ECHICAGOIL60606 | PARTNER/OWNERRUBINBROWN | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2023-12-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905751 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | DUNN, JAMESSAINT LOUISMO63138 | WEALTH MANAGERRUBIN BROWN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-07 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SPARKS, JEFFSAINT LOUISMO63141 | CPARUBINBROWN | BELLFORMISSOURIC00842336 | 2023-11-12 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1780318 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SPARKS, JEFFST. LOUISMO63141 | CPARUBINBROWN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-12 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BELL FOR MISSOURI (C00842336)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | ABELLA, JENNIFEROAK PARKIL60304 | CHIEF TALENT OFFICERRUBINBROWN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ABELLA, JENNIFEROAK PARKIL60304 | CHIEF TALENT OFFICERRUBINBROWN | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-22 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | NEISTAT, GREGORY ECHICAGOIL60606 | PARTNER/OWNERRUBINBROWN | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2024-10-04 | $275 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905890 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HIMES, ROBCHICAGOIL60618 | PARTNER/OWNERRUBINBROWN | AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00077321 | 2024-10-14 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1905890 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | GAWRYCH, WILLIAMST. LOUISMO63127 | CPARUBINBROWN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-03 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARIA (C00349506)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | COOPER, KENNALAS VEGASNV89148 | CPARUBIN BROWN | JOHN LEE FOR NEVADAC00852194 | 2024-10-10 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2024-10-10Filing 1841909FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | COOPER, JEFFLAS VEGASNV89148 | CPARUBIN BROWN | JOHN LEE FOR NEVADAC00852194 | 2024-10-10 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2024-10-10Filing 1841909FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.