RI HOSPITAL: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to RI HOSPITAL| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2024-06-22 | $15 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1797179FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2024-09-22 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1825551FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2024-10-22 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1861883 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2024-05-22 | $15 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1797179FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2024-03-24 | $15 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1770752FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2023-06-22 | $15 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1711208FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2023-08-22 | $15 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1729403FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2023-11-22 | $15 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1746141FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | PIERSON, KATHLEENSOUTH KINGSTOWNRI02879 | PATRI HOSPITAL | WARREN FOR SENATE, INC.C00500843 | 2023-10-22 | $15 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1746141FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | FERGUSON, JANEPAWTUCKETRI02860 | CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERRI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-06 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | GEOGHEGAN, ROSEMARYWARWICKRI02888 | REGISTERED NURSERI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-16 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | BEATTIE, RUSSELLJOHNSTONRI02919 | RADIOLOGICAL TECHNOLOGISTRI HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-12 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | FERGUSON, JANEPAWTUCKETRI02860 | CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERRI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-25 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | BEATTIE, RUSSELLJOHNSTONRI02919 | RADIOLOGICAL TECHNOLOGISTRI HOSPITAL | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-31 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | GEOGHEGAN, ROSEMARYWARWICKRI02888 | REGISTERED NURSERI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-16 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | FERGUSON, JANEPAWTUCKETRI02860 | CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERRI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-13 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | GEOGHEGAN, ROSEMARYWARWICKRI02888 | REGISTERED NURSERI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-16 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | FERGUSON, JANEPAWTUCKETRI02860 | CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERRI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | GEOGHEGAN, ROSEMARYWARWICKRI02888 | REGISTERED NURSERI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-16 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | FERGUSON, JANEPAWTUCKETRI02860 | CLINICAL SOCIAL WORKERRI HOSPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-30 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.