REPUBLIC CONSULTING: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to REPUBLIC CONSULTING| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DAVIS, GEOFFREY C.ORLANDOFL32827 | MANAGING PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING LLC | COTTON FOR SENATE, INC.C00499988 | 2025-12-04 | -$500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | REDESIGNATION TO GENERALFiling 1942040FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CONNOR JR, GERALDBALTIMOREMD21211 | PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-11 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TREBLE FOR ARIZONA (C00901215)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CONNOR, GERALDBALTIMOREMD21211 | PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING, LLC | TREBLE FOR ARIZONAC00901215 | 2026-03-11 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966679FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CONNOR JR, GERALDBALTIMOREMD21211 | PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-03 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SCHOLTEN FOR CONGRESS (C00711317)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CONNOR, GERALD JRBALTIMOREMD21211 | PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING LLC | SCHOLTEN FOR CONGRESSC00711317 | 2026-03-03 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1962265FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CONNOR JR, GERALDBALTIMOREMD21211 | PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING LLC | PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESSC00510461 | 2025-10-01 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963539 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CONNOR JR, GERALDBALTIMOREMD21211 | PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-01 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS (C00510461)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | COCHIE, KEVINOREGON CITYOR97045 | CONSULTANTREPUBLIC CONSULTING | MATT VAN EPPS FOR CONGRESSC00908202 | 2025-09-15 | $500 | Special 2025 (S2025) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1916693FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | COCHIE, KEVINOREGON CITYOR97045 | CONSULTANTREPUBLIC CONSULTING | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HOFFMAN, JODYBETHESDAMD20816 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSREPUBLIC CONSULTING | CHRISTINA GAGNIER FOR CONGRESSC00897843 | 2025-03-31 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942414 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HOFFMAN, JODYBETHESDAMD20816 | LOBBYISTREPUBLIC CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CHRISTINA GAGNIER FOR CONGRESS (C00897843)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | COCHIE, KEVINLONGWOODFL32779 | CONSULTANTREPUBLIC CONSULTING | MARK GREEN FOR CONGRESSC00658385 | 2025-03-24 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1886466FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | COCHIE, KEVINLONGWOODFL32779 | CONSULTANTREPUBLIC CONSULTING | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | DAVIS, GEOFFREY C.ORLANDOFL32827 | MANAGING PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING LLC | COTTON FOR SENATE, INC.C00499988 | 2025-12-04 | $500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | REDESIGNATION FROM PRIMARYFiling 1942040FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | HOFFMAN, JODYPOTOMACMD20854 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSREPUBLIC CONSULTING | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297 | 2025-07-07 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/13/2025Filing 1912290FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | HOFFMAN, JODYPOTOMACMD20854 | LOBBYISTREPUBLIC CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-07 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HOFFMAN, JODYPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTREPUBLIC CONSULTING | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-06-22 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2000346FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | HOFFMAN, JODYPOTOMACMD20854 | SENIOR PARTNERREPUBLIC CONSULTING | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-09-03 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920467FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HOFFMAN, JODYPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTREPUBLIC CONSULTING, LLC | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-06-27 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1904721FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HOFFMAN, JODYPOTOMACMD20854 | LOBBYISTREPUBLIC CONSULTING | DALTON FOR FLORIDAC00926949 | 2026-03-17 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967118FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.