REPLICA, INC.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to REPLICA, INC.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | ATTORNEYREPLICA, INC. | DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00658476 | 2026-02-26 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1955725FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-28 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA INC. | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-08-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920467FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA, INC. | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2026-01-15 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1964721FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA INC. | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-08-28 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920467FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA, INC. | SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESSC00909283 | 2026-01-16 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1997087 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-16 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA, INC. | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-05-26 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997887FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA INC. | CAMMIE FOR CONGRESSC00920488 | 2025-12-08 | $250 | Other 2026 (O2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1935089FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-08 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CAMMIE FOR CONGRESS (C00920488)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | JAIN, KIRANBERKELEYCA94707 | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERREPLICA, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.