RELDNARB.COM: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to RELDNARB.COM| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-21 | $11,600 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TORRES VICTORY FUND (C00754598)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | TORRES VICTORY FUNDC00754598 | 2025-01-21 | $11,600 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886767Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-11 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 4 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | GEORGE LATIMER FOR CONGRESSC00859041 | 2025-12-11 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938806Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-11 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GEORGE LATIMER FOR CONGRESS (C00858951)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 6 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | VINDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00856955 | 2025-12-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966957 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VINDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00856955)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 8 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-22 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PULIDO VICTORY FUND (C00950329)Filing 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-22 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PIA DANDIYA FOR CONGRESS (C00906883)Filing 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | BRANDLER, HARRYPELHAMNY10803 | ACCOUNTANTRELDNARB.COM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOKE FOR CONGRESS (C00844993)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.