RELATED COMPANIES: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to RELATED COMPANIES| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 81 | POHLEN, KIMBERLYCORONA DEL MARCA92625 | LEASING EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-03-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1969971FEC filing ↗ |
| 82 | POHLEN, KIMBERLYCORONA DEL MARCA92625 | LEASING EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-03-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889264FEC filing ↗ |
| 83 | POHLEN, KIMBERLYCORONA DEL MARCA92625 | LEASING EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-07-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2008622FEC filing ↗ |
| 84 | POHLEN, KIMBERLYCORONA DEL MARCA92625 | LEASING EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-08-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916031FEC filing ↗ |
| 85 | POHLEN, KIMBERLYCORONA DEL MARCA92625 | LEASING EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-04-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1977534FEC filing ↗ |
| 86 | POHLEN, KIMBERLYCORONA DEL MARCA92625 | LEASING EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-05-05 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985956FEC filing ↗ |
| 87 | BLAU, JEFF T.NEW YORKNY10001 | REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERRELATED COMPANIES | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2026-04-14 | $200 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996381FEC filing ↗ |
| 88 | BLAU, JEFF T.NEW YORKNY10001 | REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERRELATED COMPANIES | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2026-04-14 | $200 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996381FEC filing ↗ |
| 89 | BLAU, JEFFMANHATTANNY10001 | CEORELATED COMPANIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-14 | $400 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 90 | OBYRNE, CHARLES JOHNNEW YORKNY10001 | EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509 | 2025-12-15 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943743FEC filing ↗ |
| 91 | O'BYRNE, CHARLESNEW YORKNY10019 | SVP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSRELATED COMPANIES, L.P. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-03 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BACKEMEYER FOR NEBRASKA (C00925750)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 92 | O'BYRNE, CHARLESNEW YORKNY10019 | SVP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSRELATED COMPANIES, L.P. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-11 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR EQUALITY PAC (C00550970)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 93 | OBYRNE, CHARLES JOHNMANHATTANNY10001 | EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-17 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 94 | O'BYRNE, CHARLESNEW YORKNY10019 | SVP GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSRELATED COMPANIES L.P. | BACKEMEYER FOR NEBRASKAC00925750 | 2025-12-10 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943862FEC filing ↗ |
| 95 | OBYRNE, CHARLES JOHNMANHATTANNY10001 | EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-15 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOH (C00654509)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 96 | O'BYRNE, CHARLES JOHNNEW YORKNY10019 | SENIOR VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSRELATED COMPANIES L.P. | EQUALITY PACC00550970 | 2026-03-11 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1983663 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 97 | RAVITZ, NATALIEVERO BEACHFL32967 | COMMUNICATIONS EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LASHER FOR CONGRESS (C00918565)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 98 | OBYRNE, CHARLES JOHNNEW YORKNY10001 | EXECUTIVERELATED COMPANIES | COMMITTEE TO ELECT DAN KOHC00654509 | 2025-12-17 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943743FEC filing ↗ |
| 99 | SPIERS, TERRY L.ROCKWALLTX75087 | ACCOUNTINGRELATED COMPANIES | JACE YARBROUGH FOR CONGRESSC00930297 | 2026-02-14 | $520 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1964515FEC filing ↗ |
| 100 | SPIERS, TERRYROCKWALLTX75087 | ACCOUNTINGRELATED COMPANIES | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-02-14 | $520 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.