REDLANDS USD: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to REDLANDS USD| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HONE-WARREN, MARTHAREDLANDSCA92373 | NURSEREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-01 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HONE-WARREN, MARTHAREDLANDSCA92373 | NURSEREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-29 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-06 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-14 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-03 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-11-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/06/2023Filing 1754923 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-11-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/06/2023Filing 1754923 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-08-27 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/27/2023Filing 1754832 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-25 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-06 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-06-04 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 06/04/2023Filing 1783224 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-08-27 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/27/2023Filing 1754832 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-31 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-27 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | YAGHOUBIAN, JENNIFERREDLANDSCA92373 | SCHOOL COUNSELORREDLANDS USD | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-14 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-13 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | NEAL, THEODOSIACLAREMONTCA91711 | SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTREDLANDS USD | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-05-25 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 05/25/2023Filing 1733459 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | YAGHOUBIAN, JENNIFERREDLANDSCA92373 | SCHOOL COUNSELORREDLANDS USD | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-22 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | YAGHOUBIAN, JENNIFERREDLANDSCA92373 | SCHOOL COUNSELORREDLANDS USD | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-01 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.